We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 48
USD 38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apex Hotel(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Princess(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 26
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Sadanand(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Horizon Hotel(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sun Plaza(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Wellcome Inn(Ankleshwar)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 12
Booking.com
View Deal
The Eastern Hotel(Ankleshwar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
53
105
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
105
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayrailway stationnice hotelindustrial areaa la carteroom servicevalue for moneybusiness tripa great stayhigher sideother hotelslcd tvbusiness travelerin house restaurantfood quality isdinner buffetquick check
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Was there for a couple of days.

Positives ;
Located in the heart of the town... very easily accessible....
Good and very courteous front-desk..... Prompt check-in and check-out...
Rooms pretty clean and well maintained..... Front lobby was quite spacious....
We only had breakfast which was okay....

Negatives :
The rooms were a little small... bit congested for 2 people...
Towels and napkins were quite used up and hence very rough....

All in all, a nice little place to stay.....

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanmeetpshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel with very motivated staff . Liked the sincerity and good efficiency of the hotel from room reservation to check in to check out . Very courteous employees. Good Restaurant in lobby level serves nice buffet dinner and good breakfast . Stayed in club room at 4th floor and had comfortable stay and sleep . Value for money , secured stay with good parking and outside and inside ambience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tanmay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

The best part of this hotel is walk able distance from station which gives accessibilty more for business travel. We like to celebrate family birthday'y gs there. Hospitality in this hotel is very good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Our company had conducted three days forum for 40 of us. Accommodations,Breakfast, Tea, Lunch, Hi Tea and dinner for each day...Bravo team Lords Ankleshar for taking fantabulous care in all the areas. I found this hotel create wow factor for all the guests who stay here. Be it the taste of food, persentation and special care.. This Lords hotel services staff are very interactive and damn caring.. I would like to appreciate gems Mr.Srimanta, Ms.Nisha, Mr.Mago,Mr.Atul and Mr.Amit for making every second enjoyable at Lords ... I would highly reccomend this hotel for forums..Bravo...!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank vikkymehta85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saradaprasan, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Guest. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome Hotel in the City of Ankleshwar, the smiling faces at the Reception, the decor of the rooms, people waiting to listen you Mr. Amit & Mr. Atul were just fantastic, I stayed for 3 days and just stayed like a King. Appreciate the whole team, felt that a Guest is really a King.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pramod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saradaprasan, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Mr. Pramod. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews