We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 271
USD 23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
USD 36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 51
USD 41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shagun(Zirakpur)
USD 35
USD 30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 30
Hotels.com
View Deal
Hotel Amaze(Zirakpur)(Great Value!)
USD 23
USD 21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
65
45
14
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
45
14
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suiteroom typevalue for moneykalka shimlacomplimentary breakfast menulong journeyroom amenitiesother guestsfinger lickinggoogle mapsnice hotelvery pleasant staydouble bedhimachal pradeshshort staythe hotel staffgreat experience
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I was stayed in room no 305 over hare during a marrige function on 6th fab.... this was my fist experience with treebo hotels.Staff ,rooms or service was remarkable.However the rooms were not ready at the time coz of previous wedding function but the staff of H.K manage to provide us rooms without any delay.
One thng i must wants to mantion over hare that is staff or Specly Reet who help us to make comfortable our stay...Her behave of with her staff or to Guest was very polite.. very gud or mantaion hospitality by her side. .

Everything was prefect. .it was a great stay... thnks to managemnt to make our stay or function memorable ..thanks to all of hotels staff....

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo SC Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo SC Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Nice,Comfortable,Easy Approach and Prime Location,Pocket Friendly.Overall it was up to the mark and would like to stay again in future.Just need to improve and add-on the options in Breakfast menu.
Kudos

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puru_yuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo SC Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience for our guests. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issue. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo SC Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Nice rooms. Nice service. Infact I forgot my charger at my room after checkout and requested the staff to courier me to Delhi. And they did. So that was really nice gesture of the hotel staff. Kudos to them !

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sushantkhanna54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo SC Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews