We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best memories in Cambodia”
dinner at home with our guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dinner at home with our guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
dinner at home with our guests
Jungle BBQ
Motorbike adventure to Siem Reap
Sharing by teaching English to the kids at the Homestay
Big Spider on the hand
Our camping in jungle
Having fun with the nature!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Banlung, Ratanakiri Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tatiana S
1 review
“Best memories in Cambodia”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Vuthy is an amazing person, interesting and friendly. He offered us to discover what is really Banlung and Ratanakiri Province. We've spend few incredible days with him , visiting some beautiful place, sharing some nice dinner with him and his sweet family. He has so many knowledge, can teach cooking and also giving some language lessons, taking you on trekking or canoeing ect.. It was really hard for us to leave .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
thanks you for everthing
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeppe R
1 review
“authentic cultural experience”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2016

i will definitely recommend this place to everyone who like meeting lokals and learn there way of living. The host Vuthy is a realy good man, great companion if you chose is place you wont regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
thanks jeppe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Just a quick stop”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The first time I meet Vuthy during my 5 (!!) hours waiting time in Ban Lung. He was very kind a friendly and helped me a lot to solve my problem with the buscompany to Vietnam. I promised to come back....god boy ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
thanks so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amandine...
La Rochelle, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very good family place”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We met Vuthy in the city and we went with him visit around Banlung. He is a good guide. We stayed in his homestay with his family for 1 night. Here its a real homestay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
thanks you staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericodeme...
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“cultural immersion in all senses”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Vuthy is a very good and welcoming guy. If you are looking not only for tourism, but also for a true cultural immersion, he is the right person. I have been with him back in 2011 and it was a great experience. He is a local guy conquering his own space among big international agencies that explore the tourism in the area. So, with him you will be with a great guide, a great person, and at the same time, you will be helping local communities.
Érico de Melo
São Paulo - Brazil

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
thanks you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing