We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Elite suite in Río San Juan”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rio San Juan, Maria Trinidad Sanchez Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Misael R
1 review
“Elite suite in Río San Juan”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My wife and I stayed in this apártement, the place is one of the best places we’ve stayed in the country. Has the best views in the area without a doubt, and has an extremely cozy environment that goes hand in hand with the place. We loved the place and will definitely go back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thanks very much for your review. It will be a pleasure to host you again. Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marie m
1 review
“Ideal appartment for 2”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very good room. Ideal for lovers. The place is realy nice and the view is fantastic.

Very calm, you can rest. And it's near to the city.

Realy good place for few days

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Dear Marie, thank you for taking some time to write a review. It was a real pleasure to host you and your husband. Please come back any time. My best, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaliz G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best view”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I love staying at Regines home it has beautiful views and furnishings. I highly recommend her home. The service is also amazing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you for mentioning the good service. Our local staff is doing a great job, and deserve this kind of reward. Best regards, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto P
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Muchas gracias por su revista, Alberto. Ha sido un placer de recibirle. Atentamente, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois...
Regneville-sur-mer, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
La région nous a toujours fait penser au Bocage de notre Normandie natale : collines verdoyantes, vaches...les palmiers royaux et la chaleur en plus ! Merci François d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis et d'y associer Cyril et Stéphane. Il est vrai que les restaurants tenus par des Français tendent à se multiplier autour de Rio San Juan, élargissant ainsi la palette du choix.
Nous vous attendons avec votre famille. Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing