We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
't Roodhof(Oostkamp)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
De Grote Linde(Oostkamp)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hoeve Westdijk(Oostkamp)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B Fra Bartolo(Oostkamp)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Du Soleil(Oostkamp)
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
808
573
90
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
808
573
90
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfree parkingwalk in showercar parkhotel is situatedhigh standardeasy accessmin drivestar hotelthe ground floorbusiness triplarge bathroomshort stayfreshly squeezed orange juiceomeletteconvenient locationreception area
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

A very pleasant and comfortable hotel, friendly staff. The breakfast was great - such a good selection of foods and drinks on offer that it would be hard to think of anything that could be added! The location of this hotel is superb, easy to get to and very practical either for a visit to Bruges or for onward travel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marshy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

The room was very large with a terrace. Everything was very clean and tastefully furnished. I had requested a walk-in shower as I am disabled which I received. There was a tray with plenty of coffee and tea to choose from.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MyAnna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived to see lots of scaffolding up and a portacabin for the reception and thought “god what have we done” when we walked it we were greeted with a fantastic hotel and excellent service. The rooms were spacious, soundproofed and very comfortable.

Only stayed one night as a stop for onward travel but really enjoyed it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This was our 6th visit to the Van der Valk Hotel in Brugge, and as always the meals and service was second to none. My favorite is the breakfasts the choice of food is endless such a lovely selection. Excellent thank you and see you again next year!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marriottfamily2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van der Valk B, Public Relations Manager at Van der Valk Hotel Brugge-Oostkamp, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Family Marriott, Thank you very much for sharing your experience of your stay with us! It's much appreciated. We are pleased you enjoyed your 6th time in our hotel. Our team loves to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Van der Valk Brugge-Oostkamp

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Very nice hotel. building works going on.Closer to motor way. 12 min from the city. Free parking. Free coffee. Family suite has 2 rooms. industrial area. Breakfast bit expensive. Park at main station for 3.40 for all day.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Para74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews