We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
266
308
143
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
308
143
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel outlet center rooms are clean recommend this hotel free parking great view lobby bar reception desk breakfast buffet is walking distance great breakfast nice staff a nice touch petrol station shopping area highway exit floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

A bit expensive ( for value/quality) but this is the only hotel with location next to the outlet ( what we needed in our stay), sooverall - pretty nice, although we were there just for one night. If you have to do shopping in Pandorf outlet - this is wise to stay in Pannonia Tower hotel

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eistra683407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

If you are going for shopping in outlets this is the best place to get a room.Close to the shopping area and very clean an nice hotel.Also a very good price for a double room per night.

We will come back for sure next year

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Radu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Hotel is miserable from the parking lot until the toilet is not clean. The rooms are very dilapidated. The beds are uncomfortable and the floor is dirty. The room is not clean. The hotel is very dirty and I do not think about sleeping in it again. Nuisance throughout the hotel and lack of respect for the guest There is no room service You carry your bags to the room

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miniq8y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

I have most time in hotel with my family if gone somewhere. I called In this hotel, they don't have time for me. When came there, there was most unfriendly person at reception. I booked 1 double bed, they give us 2 single bed. And after that they argued with me.Also, I find a wallet, give it to reception, it was from their guest, they don't even say thanx. And they give it further like they find it :))) hotel is only for one night stay for shopping.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PannoniaTOWERTeam, Front Office Manager at Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Boris,

thank you very much for your rating and for your provided feedback. We feel sorry for the troubles you had at the front desk. You are totally right, being unfriendly is a no-go and we promise you that’s absolutely not the way we treat our guests usually.
The standard rooms are with 1 double or with 2 single beds. We do the room allocations based on guests preferences found in the comments of the booking. We could not find any requests in your reservation. Last but not least we would like to mention that the room has been switched to a double immediately after your request.
We would like to thank you again for your feedback and wish all the best
Your Pannonia Tower Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

24h Check In- fast and easy, clean room with comfortable beds. Easy to find parking lots, quite area close to highway. Visited the place twice, first visit had a room on the front site looking towards the outlet center and highway- sleeping was lees comfortable then on the tower site looking towards the windmills up west.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smanev393706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews