We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
The house is almost hidden by trees. The sea forms a lovely backdrop for the garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
The house is almost hidden by trees.
The sea forms a lovely backdrop for the garden.
Outdoor living at Eco Finca Natura in Arrieta
The finca seen from a distance.
The beach at Arrieta is only 1km away.
There are many paths and seating areas around the garden.
The pool and sunbathing deck.
View of the deck from the upper level of the garden.
A shady spot to take in the view.
View towards the village of Tabayesco.
The view towards the mountains at the back of the valley.
The barbecue and seating area by the kitchen.
Front terrace, pergola and outdoor lounge
Shady spot under the trees
View of the sea from the back of the garden
Chill out area, ideal for winter sun
Outdoor dining area, just by the barbecue and kitchen
Sitting room
The kitchen, with wonderful sea views
Dining area in the spacious kitchen
View to en-suite from master bedroom
Walk-in shower in the en-suite bathroom
Frangipani, coconut palm, bananas - there are many tropical species.
The mature tropical garden
The beach at Arrieta, only a couple of minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Arrieta, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is a beautiful house and garden. A little oasis among the volcanic scenery (which is also beautiful in its own way). Perfect location but you definitely need a car. Fabulous places to visit - the Jameos del Agua is a must. If you like wildlife you will enjoy the birds around the house, including Hoopoes and Kestrels. The owners are so nice and very helpful if you need any help with anything. Thoroughly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you Anne and Mike for the lovely review. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and we hope to see you again in the future.
Best regards, Gaby and Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ptillmans
Hildesheim, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect oasis”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location and area is beautyful and the garden around the house is extraordinary. It's a perfect place for people enjoying a quiet location, which is nonetheless close to many attractions in the northern part of Lanzarote. The owner is very friendly and has a super sense for details which shows everywhere in the house and garden. One of the best house we ever rented for vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you Peter and Susanne, it was a pleasure having you to stay at the finca and I hope we may see you again in the future.
Gaby and Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williambe...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful house and garden, helpful owner, fair price”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The house is as described in the Lanzarote Guide and on the owner's website. Gaby (the owner) has a good eye for design: the house has been well renovated, decorated and furnished. The garden is large, well planted and maintained, and has several places to sit so that you can follow the sun or shade as you wish. It is completely private, well away from other houses and roads. Yet it's only two minutes drive from the beautiful and traditional coastal town of Arrieta, which has a beach, good restaurants and all the basics you need from a supermarket. The location is very convenient for all major attractions, especially those in the less spoiled north of the island, and for the airport. Gaby lives a few miles away: she was an attentive host, helpful and unobtrusive. There is a good collection of DVDs and books and the wifi system works well. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, style, privacy, garden, views, sense of being looked after.
Liked least: Nothing, but it's better with a car.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thanks for the nice review Bill and Mary. We're very happy you had such a good stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Gaby and Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunterS
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise garden with dramatic views.”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Finca is one of the most lovely properties we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. The lovingly created garden is an absolute delight; better than the photographs, I could have spent the whole holiday in the garden! But there is so much in the area to tempt you away, so we tended to spend half a day out at the beach or visiting local cultural or geographical sights and the rest of the day back in the garden. The small swimming pool was like a warm bath but very refreshing after a day spent in the Lanzarote heat. We especially loved dining outside in the evening by candlelight. I found myself wishing that we had another week so I could enjoy the garden without the distraction of needing to explore the Island!
The house is comfortable and spacious and the bedrooms are situated far enough apart to give privacy. The kitchen was easy to use and we loved the airy living area which was beautifully cool to relax in at the end of a hot day. ( We had temperatures of 34 degrees) The hot water was plentiful and in the large bathroom there was plenty of space to store toiletries.
Booking was easy for this property and Gaby the owner was welcoming and helpful and easy to contact.
All in all, the property more than surpasses expectations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Thank you Susan, Nigel and Paul for this lovely review. It's always very gratifying for us to know that you had a great stay and we very much hope we might see you again in the future. With all good wishes,
Gaby and Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JenMike60...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic property which met all our expectations”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have been to Lanzarote several times, and this is by far the best property that we have stayed in. We were looking for a quiet retreat, and Finca Natura gave us exactly what we wanted in spades. Tabeyesco itself is a quiet, Lanzarotean village, but is within easy reach of Arrieta for the local supermarket and some fantastic restaurants, which you could drive to in 5 minutes, or walk to if you fancy an amble. The Finca was also brilliantly situated for exploring the north of the island, which is far less touristy than the south, and for visiting La Graciosa, which we'd heartily recommend. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Finca Natura to anyone who asked, and would dearly love to stay there again. Thanks to Gaby, the owner, for making Finca Natura such a perfect retreat - oh, and for the beer as well! Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Thanks Mike and Jen for such a warm review. It was a real pleasure to meet you both and we hope we'll see you again in the future. With all good wishes, Gaby and Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing