We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
The house is almost hidden by trees. The sea forms a lovely backdrop for the garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The garden has many mature tropical plants.
The house is almost hidden by trees.
The sea forms a lovely backdrop for the garden.
Outdoor living at Eco Finca Natura in Arrieta
The finca seen from a distance.
The beach at Arrieta is only 1km away.
There are many paths and seating areas around the garden.
The pool and sunbathing deck.
View of the deck from the upper level of the garden.
A shady spot to take in the view.
View towards the village of Tabayesco.
The view towards the mountains at the back of the valley.
The barbecue and seating area by the kitchen.
Front terrace, pergola and outdoor lounge
Shady spot under the trees
View of the sea from the back of the garden
Chill out area, ideal for winter sun
Outdoor dining area, just by the barbecue and kitchen
Sitting room
The kitchen, with wonderful sea views
Dining area in the spacious kitchen
View to en-suite from master bedroom
Walk-in shower in the en-suite bathroom
Frangipani, coconut palm, bananas - there are many tropical species.
The mature tropical garden
The beach at Arrieta, only a couple of minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Arrieta, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing 5 nights here in March. It was our 4th visit to Lanzarote, the 3 previous times were also at private houses/villas, and this was by far the best. The location is amazing - sea views at the front and surrounded by mountains behind. The grounds are very large and private. there are about 6 outside areas where you can sunbathe/relax, our favourites were by the pool during the day, and round the back of the house in the evening to watch the sunset behind the mountains. and the house itself is lovely, especially the master bedroom with its large en-suite. The Cesar Manrique influences are everywhere, which is a huge bonus for us as we're big fans of his

Its about a 15 minute walk down to the amazing beach restaurants of Arrieta, or a 10 min drive to Haria. The north of the island is so much less touristy than the 3 main resorts, and the tourists it does attract seem to be much more interested in the amazing culture of Lanzarote (Cesar Manrique's houses, Cactus Gardens, Jameos Del Aqua, Mirador Del Rio, Haria market etc), rather than where they can get cheap pints and a british fry up etc. Arrieta and Haria and definitely my 2 favourite places, and as this villa is in between both of them it is absolutely perfect.

Plus Gaby was a superb host, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We will definitely be coming back here next time we come to Lanzarote, I just hope that its available as its always so booked out!

Loved it!

ps if youre a cyclist it is at the foot of the amazing Tabayesco climb, which I did on 3 of the days

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
658helen
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A holiday house designed with love and care...”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time. The garden spaces were fantastic and relaxing. There has been a lot of thought, love and care put into making the garden perfect. The house was lovely too. It was a perfect holiday.....just book it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: garden spaces
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c197111
England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A perfect location to relax and unwind”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The attention to detail both inside and out at Finca Natura provides the perfect setting to properly chill out. Inside is clean, light and airy with a good selection of books, games, glassware and crockery. Outside, the garden has been well thought out and is full of interesting plants and areas to explore. There are places to sunbathe, sit in the shade, eat (there is a well appointed BBQ), and stargaze (we saw several shooting stars one night). The pool is a great size for young children and for adults to cool down in whilst admiring the views down to the sea. We left feeling very relaxed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The secluded location and relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“A fantastic and well appointed holiday retreat”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at Eco Finca Natura for a week in June. The Finca proved to be a very well appointed property, with a beautifully landscaped gardens complete with a welcome swimming pool, offering numerous different places to relax and enjoy the vistas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The secluded location offering total privacy and yet close to local amenities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon M
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow.

A truly amazing villa in a wonderfully scenic location, surrounded by a beautifully kept garden, with a private pool and owned by friendly and helpful people - honestly the best holiday villa/accommodation we have ever had.

Being a bit more specific, the villa itself is large, clean, very well equipped and generally a pleasure to live in. Wireless internet was also a nice touch and helped us plan our days as well as keep in touch. The grounds are extensive with multiple sun-bathing areas, eating areas, hide-aways and very well tended gardens and the private pool is both heated and a decent enough size for a good splash around.

The location is excellent - just off the LZ-1 and very close to Arrieta which gives you a supermarket and several good restaurants within very easy driving distance (or a moderate walk away). We found the location perfect - you're far away enough from the principle resorts to avoid the crowds but in a very good position for getting to the principle attractions and towns.

Nestled in a valley the views are stunning - most hotels talk about 'sea views', but they have nothing on this place.

The owners were incredibly friendly and promptly arrived to help with the one problem we encountered during our stay.

As long as you have hired a car I think you can't go wrong here and I can't imagine you will find accommodation like this anywhere else on the island for the price being asked.

We enjoyed our stay so much we are in the middle of booking for a return visit this September - the first time we have ever had a repeat visit to a holiday location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing