We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Juggle House Experiences
from USD 135.65
More Info
from USD 146.96
More Info
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
42
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adelaide hills langhorne creek kelly region sa blast knowledge vehicle wineries limo karaoke
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

I loved it all but particularly enjoyed going to Ngaut Ngaut and seeing the Aboriginal sacred site. The talk was informative and entertaining. The whole area was beautiful.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 643demetrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelmasterjuggler, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

An extra spring in my step to read your highlight was Ngaut Ngaut. It's our great pleasure to showcase the history and culture of the region. Thank you for your brilliant recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

The best part.......Kelly, tour leader! She delightfully, tactfully, smoothly managed a small group who hadn't met prior to the tour. We had an amazing day travelling in The Entertainer, a fun, purpose created, comfortable limousine.......in which we commenced the day with bubbles!!! A brief walk through Strathalbyn Antiques then Langhorne Creek wineries for tasting......and buying.......a range of classic, classy and sometimes a little quirky wines. Almost all wineries offered a dedicated 'host' which meant clear information, time to explore difference, and their choice of wines to offer. The management of the day and clear, concise communications prior to the event was excellent. And I didn't have to drive! A great day! Thankyou Kelly

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank raecarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelmasterjuggler, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Putting the balls down and letting someone else do the juggling (in this case driving!) for you is what we pride ourselves on. Your kind words of support for these packaged experiences of the premium Langhorne Creek wine destination is very valued, thankyou!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Fabulous girls day out. Right from the outset when Kel greeted us with a glass of bubbles we knew we were going to have fun. She was really knowledgeable and told us so much about the Barossa along the way. The wineries chosen were great and suited our group perfectly. Don’t need to look anywhere else. You will have a fabulous day with Juggle House.

Thank stona7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelmasterjuggler, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Girls day out = FUN, FUN, FUN! Your words summed up the perfect day out. Really appreciate the validation of the tour itinerary and your incredible recommendation. Thank you for coming along and I hope to host you on another SA adventure sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

We had a fantastic time, we watched the sunset which was so beautiful. We then did the aboriginal tour which was such a great experience for me. I even purchased a beautiful black Swan painting which hangs proudly in my house. Dinner at the Swan Reach pub was delicious and very friendly. Kelly our guide then took us to the star gazing area. It was such a treat to see the craters on the moon. Kelly treated us like family as soon as we arrived, her personality, knowledge and warm heart ♥ will never be forgotten. Thank you so much for our beautiful journey. Dianne.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank DWeeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelmasterjuggler, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Oh Dianne, this made my heart so happy. To see the look of amazement from you at each location (especially the moon crater viewing) was absolutely the reason why I love hosting these adventures. That lovely Swan painting is a wonderful momento to remember the experience. Thank you for your beautiful words of encouragement. I hope our paths cross on another SA adventure down the track because it was a joy to have met you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

We went on the Dark Skies tour with Kelly and Jo the astronomer. This was a terrific experience. Kelly was so entertaining and knowledgeable. The stargazing was mind-blowing. The highlight was looking at the moon through a telescope and being able to clearly see the craters of the moon. Kelly also took us to an ancient (8,000 year old) aboriginal site on the Murray river and Ivy, our guide, showed us cave drawings of local animals and ancient maps. Kelly knew where to take the best sunset shots of the Murray river, and we went to three different locations to watch the sunset. The pub dinner was delicious and so generous that we couldn’t finish it. And we loved crossing the Murray river on a barge. Thanks Kelly for such a fabulous experience. I highly recommend this tour to everyone.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank W9364DTlisap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelmasterjuggler, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

That night seeing the craters of the moon through the scope after a magnificent sunset is etched in my memory forever too. What a wonderful description you have provided for this unique SA adventure - thankyou for your lovely recommendation - it is sincerely appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews