We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Juggle House Experiences
from USD 153.40
More Info
from USD 141.60
More Info
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adelaide hills langhorne creek kelly region sa blast knowledge vehicle wineries limo karaoke
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

This tour was a surprise 60th birthday trip for my Mother-In-Law, who is a huge fan of the Jurlique products and it didn’t disappoint.
The farm was beautiful and the tour was very interesting and informative, even for those of us who were just along for the ride.
Kelly was an amazing host, very friendly and easy to get along with and so flexible and accommodating.
I changed things on her twice, including the date of the tour and where we wanted to go for lunch the night before and nothing was ever too hard for her.
Lunch at Patch Kitchen and Garden in Stirling was delicious.
Our facial at the Jurlique Spa was so relaxing (my Mother-In-Law was snoring by the end of it).
We loved our Jurlique Tea and Haighes Choccies.
And to top the day off we polished off a couple of bottles of local champagne (from Bird In Hand Winery) in Kelly’s wonderful Entertainer Van on the way home, whilst we sang away to music videos! Safe to say we rolled on home!
We hope to join Kelly on another one of her tours in the future! :)

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank teej3240
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

We did the River Murray Tour and it all went like clockwork with seamless and professional transitions from one experience to the next. Kelly is a consummate entertainer and made us feel welcome from our first meeting. We thoroughly recommend Kelly and Juggle House to anyone wanting a truly exceptional, friendly, professional and memorable experience. Her support for the other local businesses that make up the tour is to be commended. Thanks Kelly, "We will be back".
Adrian and Veronica Mackin

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank A9825QQadrianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

We wanted to get a great view of the milkway and the stars in our sky. This trip was the best on a cold night ( and with a hot chocolate drink)with clear skies , a small group of 10 and 2 astronomers with one of the 3 best telescopes in Australia. The astronomers used a green laser to show us what we are looking at in the sky This followed a visit to an Aboriginal site . It is just over an hour away from Adelaide and a wonderful night we will never forget. A must do activity. Our host Kelly was so helpful and friendly. Do not miss this wonderful activity .

Thank bandjward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

A massive thank you to Kel for taking us out for the day to the wineries. Kel picked us up off our houseboat and took us out for the day to Langhorne Creek wineries, which was perfect.

Kel was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and really went out of her way to make sure we had a great day. 10/10 service!

We all loved ‘The Entertainer’ vehicle and it was really special to be travelling in style while sipping champagne.

Would highly recommend taking any kind of trip with Kel, you won’t be disappointed!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank rachelp166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelmasterjuggler, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

To see our region's paradise through travellers eyes is a blessing, especially amongst these challenging times in tourism when you had planned an overseas trip instead. Thank you so much for your review Rachel - so meaningful and encouraging! It was a true pleasure to host your family and see your keen interest in our premium red wine region. Please look us up when you are back in SA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

Awesome day out for the favourite men in my life - their Adrenalin Junkie day out - Go Carting, Mustang Hot laps and the Prancing Pony Brewery!! All came home with big smiles and lots of laughter- perfect after lock down... thanks Kelly for being an amazing host!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank cathysY98CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kelmasterjuggler, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

We felt the rush all day! Simply perfect day out for 10 fine men. Thank you for trusting us to organise the adventure - it was a true pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews