We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Juggle House Experiences
from USD 153.49
More Info
from USD 141.69
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adelaide hills langhorne creek kelly region sa blast knowledge vehicle wineries limo karaoke
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2020 via mobile

Kelly is the best host!
We hired the Entertainer Limo for our daughters 7th birthday. A twilight disco cruise. Kelly truly made this a magical experience for 10 over-excited little humans. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and professionalism, you truly made this a party highlight!

Rolling out the red carpet, a thoughtful Lion King present for the birthday girl, there was non-stop smiling and laughter whilst bopping to their music

Kelly is so genuine and obviously enjoys seeing everyone have fun. Next time it’s the adults turn ✅

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank lout912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly K, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2020

Pleasing 10 over-excited little humans on a birthday party with a difference - easy! Thank you for your lovely words Lou. All the congratulations goes to you for the consideration of booking us for your daughters celebration. We can't wait until the adults adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2020

Kelly was so lovely and accommodating while taking our group of business women to our inaugural Christmas dinner party. Nothing was too much to ask, the limo was comfortable and well-prepared for a great night of karaoke.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank RayRayRMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly K, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2020

Women in Business - the target market could not be any more spot on for The Entertainer Limousine, so it was a great pleasure of ours to have you and the ladies on board. Thank you for your encouraging words, and brilliant singing on the night too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2020 via mobile

Having been out with Kelly before it was a must to engage with her again. With hubby, sister, brother in law and dear Aunty we had a day out in the Adelaide Hills. Kelly is a fabulous host she planned the day and I didn’t have to worry about anything. The day went extremely well everyone enjoyed the day with a vist to local places. I felt very spoilt. Thank you Kelly.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Grandma849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly K, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2020

Your repeat business is vital to our success, and you are thanked sincerely for choosing us to celebrate your special milestone with family Jennifer! So pleased you felt spoilt, because you thoroughly deserve it. Every best wish, and hopeful to see you relaxed and happy on board again another time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2020

Kelly took us on a Christmas lights tour with our young kids. Our whole family had a blast. The limo was fantastic, the tour was fantastic & Kelly our host was fantastic.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank G5966RVbenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly K, Owner at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2020

Fantastic!! What a joy to see the delight on the children's faces at such a memorable time of year. Thank you for choosing The Entertainer Limousine Ben, and we hope there may be another occasion we can help you celebrate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

Awesome day out, Mercedes Bus was so comfortable with awesome stereo for karaoke....Miss Kelly took us to some fantastic wineries with an awesome lunch supplied as well & Miss Kelly was so happy to hear our singing (apparently).... Miss Kelly is an awesome host who makes the day 100% better experience....
100% guarantee you will get an awesome experince with "Juggle House Experinces"......
Thanks for an awesome day out Miss Kelly....

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank K6609CSbrettd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly K, Manager at Juggle House Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2019

Hahaha! Thank you for your 'awesome' review Mr Brett! Yes, your karaoke skills were brilliant, and it really was a fun day out. The best part of hosting interstate folks is a journey of discovery, so taking you to places we've never been before makes learning interesting. Thanks again for choosing SA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews