We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coron Island Tour A (Shared Tour)
22

Book in advance
from
AU$56.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Kayangan Lake
from AU$56.84
More Info
from AU$294.94
More Info
from AU$548.40
More Info
Reviews (2,461)
Filter reviews
2,461 results
Traveller rating
1,805
494
122
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,805
494
122
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews view deck worth the trip coron island island hopping tour private tour first stop twin lagoon hike steps water cave kayangan tourists nature crystal tribe fishes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,461 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2023 via mobile

A beautiful area but very commercialized and touristy. Do yourself a favor and take a day island hopping tour instead.
If you do visit, bring a snorkel and mask. The rocks to be seen under water are dramatic and fascinating.

Date of experience: December 2023
1  Thank littlelululamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023 via mobile

so worth it✨️
Definitely worth visit.
picturesque and the view from above are breathtaking.
One of a kind experience and a must visit when you go to coron

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Sheena Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

This was first in the itinerary of our Joiners Coron Island Super Ultimate Tour. We were here on Wed, May 17, around 9AM, just in time to join the crowd as our tour boat was already one of many. Before reaching Kayangan Lake, everyone first had to get off the boat which docked at beautiful Coron Bay, walk a few metres on the wooden boardwalk then hike up a staircase and queue to have souvenir photos taken at the viewdeck overlooking Coron Bay and the "parked" tour boats. My family had to play catch-up to our tour group here because aside from being the last ones off the boat, one of our seniors (age 74) suddenly decided to stay behind and sit on a bench at one of the huts near the base of the staircase. Our other senior (age 76) went with us but had to take frequent breaks during the hike. By the time we neared the top of the staircase, our tour group was way ahead of us and almost at the front of the queue. We were ushered forward by our guide and asked to take off our life vests and leave our bag at the designated spot. Moving to the rear of our tour group, we watched as people quickly posed for solo, couple or group photos while tour guides served as photographers using guests' own phones. They did this very efficiently, everything was done in a couple of mins! The guides knew how to frame the shot and even gave pointers on how to pose. After this mandatory photo op, we put our life vests back on, gathered our belongings then continued down the opposite stairs to reach the most stunning lagoon ever. Our guide steered us to the left side, almost to the edge of the J-shaped wooden boardwalk, where we piled our bag, hats and whatever else we didn't want to get wet. We jumped in the deep turquoise waters while our senior opted to use a wooden ladder instead. We did a little snorkeling but soon took our snorkels and masks off. We mostly just bobbed on the surface and admired the view around us and the underwater cliffs below us. We later found a big rough rock to stand on. We were in the water for 25 mins. Our guide signaled when it was time to head back to the boat. As we were walking, I grabbed the chance to ask our guide take a group photo at the boardwalk with the lagoon as background. Most people were considerate enough to give us space during this quick photo op. Our tour boat was at Kayangan Lake for about 1.5 hours.

Date of experience: May 2023
1  Thank baroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2023

The walk going to the lake will take around 15~20 minutes depending on your pace but once you get there, it's an awesome sight. The water is very clear and clean and the underwater rock formations are truly amazing. Only wish that the tour made us stay a little bit longer than the usual. Really worth the trip.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank paulpZ7343NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2023

The place is very nice.every scenery is breath taking.will be back soon with my family.One of the best places iv been

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Zel1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews