We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coron Island Tour A (Shared Tour)
22

Book in advance
from
AU$56.84
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Kayangan Lake
from AU$56.84
More Info
from AU$294.94
More Info
from AU$548.40
More Info
Reviews (2,461)
Filter reviews
2,461 results
Traveller rating
1,805
494
122
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,805
494
122
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews view deck worth the trip coron island island hopping tour private tour first stop twin lagoon hike steps water cave kayangan tourists nature crystal tribe fishes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 2,461 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2019

the place has continuously improved....with the lifeguards the platforms the resting areas before and after trekking.

visited the place for the nth time and it never ceases to amaze me, such a beauty.

love this place. best place ever

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 988theresat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

I wasn’t really expecting the hike and trekking but it truly is an amazing lake!!! What I love about it is that it’s not salt water. Its clear and our guide said that they used to film mermaid movies here...
Would love to come back again

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank maemapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2019 via mobile

Since it was the rainy season, Mosquitoes were abundant along the fauna going up (and down) to the lake, so pack along a Repellant for good measure. The steps tend to be slippery and tricky, so good traction footwear is a must (aqua shoes/boots recommended).
WARNING: good 200+ up and down steps going to the view spot/lake proper. Not recommended for those with medical conditions and seniors. But for those who can, it's worth it.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank DadaDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Go with a guide who knows what’s going on. You definitely need mosquito protection (lotion). Be prepared to walk up and down very steep steps. Very memorable, beautiful experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
2  Thank ChadC73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

I enjoy seeing this beautiful lake however it is crowded with tourists and there are a lot of mosquitos hanging out not he decks. This lake is included i the Coron bay Tour so it is worth going if you go on the tour.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Bold-Destinations
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews