We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 71
Hotels.comUSD 63
Booking.comUSD 71
eDreamsUSD 71
TravelocityUSD 63
Orbitz.comUSD 63
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveller rating
333
352
97
49
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
352
97
49
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great value spa area milan city junior suit sofa bed downstairs would stay again park your car mo malpensa om upstairs channels seating conditioner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 888 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019 via mobile

We were in MO.OM for four nights. Though it is distant from the Milan city ( almost 40 kilometers) , the stay was great. If you are near Malpensa, it’s more than excellent. It’s very much near Como lake and Switzerland. So to us , location-wise it was fantastic.
The breakfast was perfect. I can say that in comparison with a 5 star hotel , it was really really nice with high quality.
Speaking about the staff, I agree with almost all of the reviews: they are courteous, helpful, smiling and fast.
Rooms : we stayed in a Family Junior suit. It was located in the annexed building . It had spacious bathroom. A king size bed in the upstairs and a sofa bed downstairs . It was equipped with a mini bar and a TV with good variety of channels . The best part of it was that you could park your car just in front of the room. So if you are renting a car , MO.OM is a great choice .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ebrahimz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora156, Responsabile reception at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear ebrahimz2013,

Thanks for your wonderful review.

We are really happy that our structure has been perfect for all your needs and that your stay has been positive in all its aspects.

We hope to have you back as our guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

My partner and I stayed here for three night for a short break to Milan as a first holiday together. Cannot fault the hotel. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a better room- presumably due to it being nearer the end of the tourist season. Staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room was very nice and modern- with public hotel areas to match. Bed was comfortable- room spacious and wonderful shower and bathroom. Wonderful seating areas within the ground floor to relax and chill out when waiting for a taxi etc. Drinks at the bar were very reasonable- €3 for two nice espressos was great value and €3.50 for a coke. We did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that. Wonderful area outside the restaurant to sit and enjoy a coffee or indulge in a cocktail(€10)!

A €20 taxi will take you to the train station and a ticket into the centre of Milan is €4( takes 40 minutes- last train back is at about 11pm) The hotel was great at organising us taxis to and from the station(being Scottish our accents were bit difficult to understand so we didn’t feel confident booking them ourselves!)

Overall we were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price!

We would defiantly stay here again if we ever return to Milan!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Aidan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora156, Responsabile reception at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Dear Aidan,

We thank you for your beautiful review and for giving us your time.

Knowing that our guests feel at home makes us extremely proud and we look forward to having you back as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

I liked clean, modern architecture. Very friendly, helpful and English spiking staff. Rooms are basic, a bit small but clean. Nice bar and good breakfast.
Convenient location and easy to access from the highway. Great value for money

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Marvin-42-SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora156, Responsabile reception at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review and for choosing us.

We are really happy that your stay has been positive for you!

We are happy that our location has been functional for you as well as our rooms and services

We'll be waiting for you soon for a new stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Almost everything was nice - staff was friendly and helpful and most know enough English to be able to converse with us. The rooms are modern, pleasant. The entire place is cast concrete - some may find it a bit stark but the decorations are modern art deco. The restaurant is very nice. Good prices. Good selection. Breakfast - a particular thing I liked is the self-serve espresso/chocolate/latte/machiato machine. Need not wait for a server. For me, it was very nice.

My ONLY complaint is in the junior suite, the bed and phone are in the loft and the bathroom is on the lower lever, but the air conditioning only cools the lower level. NO COOL AIR GOES TO THE BED AREA. Only a 1st year engineering student or architect could have made that mistake. Either extend the duct so the cold air opens over the bed or put in a ceiling fan to draw up the cooler air or supply portable fans.Take care of that flaw and the place is a gem.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank johnmU5942YP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora156, Responsabile reception at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2019

Dear johnmU5942YP,

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your stay.

We are very happy that our staff has been able to make your stay enjoyable and that you have enjoyed our rooms and services.

We are sorry for the inconvenience of our Junior Suites our maintainers are working to improve the situation.

We hope to have you back soon as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2019

The MO.OM is a simple hotel, rooms are basic and not well illuminated but have good bathrooms. Front desk service is good.
For some reason you are only given 1 soap, 1 hand and 1 full towel.
The 9Euro breakfast is a good deal and quite tasty.
Access from the highway and from Malpensa airport is easy.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eleonora156, Responsabile reception at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your review and for having appreciated our structure and our location.

For our staff the first goal every day is to make our guests feel at home, we remind you that our reception is open 24 hours on 24 for any need.

Every positive or negative opinion of each individual guest is for

We hope to have you again soon as our guest.

Eleonora D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews