We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 56
View deal
PricelineUSD 64
eDreamsUSD 64
StayForLongUSD 75
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
385
318
88
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
385
318
88
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large room free parking star hotel breakfast buffet free snacks car airport tv heating min solution december
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Hotel with free parking, clean, nice personal, 10 min from the airport, perfect for over night before travel.
We had a Spa and Sauna access, was also very relaxing after a long trip with the car. A Gas station is also direct next to the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anonymuser2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Excellent hotel to stay.
Well located, well maintained, very welcoming reception team.
Had an opportunity to stay there for 2nights.
Pleasant location, nice team of employees, well furnished and maintained rooms.
Value for money

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MaheshKumarKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020 via mobile

We spent a night here from 15 to 16 of December 2019. Decided for this hotel cause it was enough near the airport, we didn't book it beforehand. We stayed in a superior room, it was ok. But I was really impressed of the breakfast cause it's special and exquisite. I wanna thank the administration and stuff for a great variety of food and good atmosphere.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Leopardik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Everything was perfect and wonderful, very nice staff and co-operative, free parking! Room was clean and wash room was nice, everything was same like in pictures.Recommend to all going to stay in this area!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Navigate22218633763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

I stayed from 3rd -6th of Dec visiting a local company.
I found the staff to be the most friendly staff I have had encountered in a hotel and I use to enjoy having a beer in the evening chatting the bar staff and reception.
The room I had 225 was at the end of the corridor, A large room with amazing heating,
Although they do not have an evening restaurant the bar provide free snacks when you have a drink, also room service is available.
For me I just wish on the TV there was better selection, unless my tv had a problem there was 12 channels mainly sport with no BBC news or CNN news.
I will def be staying on my next visit.
Adrian.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank adr2710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews