We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
258
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
258
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peach tea b bs sierra nevada brewery front porch carriage house southern hospitality plush robes two sinks seaside suite other guests gourmet breakfast huge bathroom sitting room the secret garden walking trails pisgah forest fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Where should we begin....the modern, but timeless home resembles a low country home with lovely social rooms, beautiful suites Al fresco dining on a spacious covered patio. The Tiffany Hill staff is ready to accommodate any need. The comfort of the 7-layer beds will bring you closer to heaven. Be sure not to explore the secret gardens on the six acre property. Things to do do abound close by in Fletcher (Sierra Nevada's Brewery & Taproom), the Pisgah National Forest, Hendersonville and Flat Rock Playhouse, not to mention Asheville's nightlife. Truly a joy to be here!

Stayed August 2015, traveled as a couple

Room tip: Stayed in the Madison Suite.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papag G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We stayed a Tiffany Hill for a couple nights before we picked our kids up from a nearby camp, Eagle's Nest. The property and guest rooms are beautiful. The owner is warm and very accommodating. Breakfasts were delicious and unique. Fantastic location - close proximity to great hiking and restaurants in Hendersonville. Will definitely return to this place when we are in the area!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 192MELwashingtondc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

We went here for our anniversary and they aim to please I tell you.
We tried the SeaSide and Charlottesville Suites and loved both of them. I would go there again and try the other rooms as well.
They lit candles for us at breakfast to celebrate our anniversary. They serve an amazing 3 course breakfast and Selena the innkeeper is really AWESOME.
They along with my husband surprised me so well for our anniversary, it was beyond my imagination. I was treated very special and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

This was our third visit to Tiffany Hill and as our previous two visits, it exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the Lexington Carriage Suite and absolutely loved it. We were visiting for a 4 night "babymoon" and couldn't have picked a better place. After enjoying coffee and a three course breakfast each morning, we explored Selena's gardens and relaxed around the inn, but also enjoyed short trips/hikes to neighboring towns (Brevard and Hendersonville). The inn is so close to fun things to do, yet when you are at the inn, it's peaceful and relaxing. The attention to detail to make your stay personalized is second to none! We are already looking forward to our next visit! Thank you to Selena, Dana, and the entire staff for making our visit perfect.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

I just returned from a visit to the Inn with 11 college friends! We booked all 5 rooms of the main house at the Inn. It was enjoyable! Great location- 10 minutes to airport and SN brewery. Close to Ingels market, Hawg Wild for authentic barbeque! 30 minutes to the Biltmore Estate, Dupont park and Asheville! Just a super location!

Inn is gorgeous! Well appointed, meticulously cared for as well as lush gardens and a spectacular property. Wonderful sitting on both the front and back porches chatting and catching up...the piped in music is fabulous- could listen for hours!

Breakfasts are delightful, staff is helpful and Selena tries to make your visit to the Inn and Asheville a memorable one! Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews