We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
1
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Our family (2 kids 11/12) stayed at Casa Margherita just after it re-opened for business and we were amazed by the place and friendliness of the people. Its so calm and relaxing but plenty to do in the nearby areas if you looking for activities. All in a truly great experience.

Room Tip: You can chose between rooms facing the valley and have a great view or rooms facing the garden.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronster8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahsenegal, Owner at Casa Margherita Wellness B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your review and for pointing out our friendliness! Our goal is to make guests feel welcome and to have the best experience possible!
We hope you come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay in Casa Margherita. Very stylish rooms with plenty of space for a family of four. Kitchen and dining area was nice, and outdoor area lovely with pool, lounge furniture and dinner tables. But most of all we enjoyed the welcoming and friendly owners and staff! If possible, we will be back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Madeleine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahsenegal, Owner at Casa Margherita Wellness B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

We hope your future travel plans bring you back to Casa Margherita! It's nice when people comment on our welcoming as we try to make everyone feel at home!! see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Me, my wife and our three girls was there for 3 days July 2017. Our girls are 9,12 and 14 and we all loved the place. The staff takes care of you and you feel like you are a part of an Italian family where all guest help out to make this a luxury and feel good home where you can hang out, drink fantastic wines or why not have a play in the huge pool with breath taking view over the wine yard and Piemonte landscape. If you prefer to spend time by your self it's no problem. We have spent several years in Italy but this place is something else. The rooms have a very high standard and design is well planed. We will come back for sure. Michael with family from Höllviken Sweden.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahsenegal, Owner at Casa Margherita Wellness B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

thank you for the review. we are so glad you felt at home among everyone! We strive to make guests feel at home while they are away from theirs. We are looking forward to having more guests like you and your family. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews