We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
14
44
44
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
44
44
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews native art bed was comfortable would definitely stay here again the wi fi return trip free shuttle other hotels main street clean rooms downtown area in town lounge fridge storage dresser yukon groceries
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights. Room was clean, beds comfortable. TV worked well, good channel selection. WiFi was slow. Art in room and hallways was very nice, fit in with the overall theme of hotel. Lobby could use a update on furniture.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ptmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The outside does not like anything special, but the rooms inside are clean and nice. Great size room with desk, dresser and coffee/fridge. Bathroom is great size, could use a shelf or two. King bed was comfy. Very quiet. Great toiletries .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FederalMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

The room itself was fine. When we checked in, the desk clerk was less than friendly. The restaurant attached was affordable and easy so we didn't have to go wandering around town looking for food after a long day of driving. Bed was comfortable and clean, so it was fine for one night.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

We stayed in this Inn after travelling from Toronto to Whitehorse by car. It was finally nice to find a decent place to stay after many nights in old run down motels.
Yukon Inn is located a close walk to the boardwalk and downtown area.
Rooms had everything we wanted and were clean
Two restaurants located in hotel. When you order food in pub waitress goes to other restaurant to pick up food. Food was very good.

Room tip: Rooms on the front face the parking lot,therefore may have more noise
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dwalker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is much nicer today than it was many years ago when we stayed there with kids. It’s been updated. It’s clean. We got a nice room. The front desk service was exceptional! One huge disadvantage- extremely poor WiFi. Almost at a zero. Only in the lobby. I would give it five star, but without internet only three. I will never rate high any hotel that doesn’t have a WiFi, especially where there are many international travelers who rely mostly on WiFi. Sorry.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank cool_alaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews