We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Location rocks!!”

Pink Cadillacs Diner
Ranked #8 of 780 Restaurants in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is a favourite of our autistic son so when we heard of the new location, in the Hamptons,with it being much more convenient for us we decided to try it out.
In our opinion this one is way better than the original. Same menu, same tasty food (still find it a bit pricy)but the space and ambiance in this one is fantastic. Add to that outstanding customer service and you have a winner.
Our server Erin was the best! She took our son for a tour of the restaurant and even let him see the kitchen and wash a batch of dishes ( push the button on the automatic washer). Made our experience one of a kind.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 974lorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Great 60’s atmosphere
Wonderful selection of burgers,hotdogs and salads
Also try one of their milkshakes

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ActiveSenior2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped in at the new location for family supper. Restaurant was busy but we were seated right away. Once our order was taken it was only a short wait for our food. Everyone enjoyed their meal and there was lots of it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank cleekee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Great service and amazing milk shakes, and deep fried pickles, burgers were huge, not bad but nothing to rave about. Definitely worth a try though.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Staticfire229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Every time that I visit, I try something different off of the menu. I have never been disappointed yet! Great food, friendly and fast service and clean establishment! Thank you for a great experience!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Chantelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink Cadillacs Diner also viewed

 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Pink Cadillacs Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing