We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
eDreamsUSD 117
FindHotelUSD 116
Agoda.comUSD 116
EtripUSD 116
TripadvisorUSD 117
StayForLong
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
76
16
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
16
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotted thistle great water park pool side room service cabbage rolls customer service was top notch excellent family hotel locally owned hotel cleanest room pierogies family staycation kids eat free poolside room stay cation water slides pool area was clean restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent service whether at the desk, cleaning or restaurant. Food is good with good hours of service as well as the lounge if wanted has good variety and atmosphere. Overall best atmosphere i have experienced in a long time.tks

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 523glenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

Was a very nice stay, very clean, well maintained hotel. The pool was a little over crowded for me, but my kids loved it! The water slides are excellent! We had a blast! Room service was very attentive and polite, service was great

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T6234GKmelaniec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

The restaurant staff seemed a little unorganized - lots of them running around but it took forever to get served and then to get through the meal and paying. The food was great! Front desk staff were very helpful

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnneSask
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021 via mobile

Staff were very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated being able to check in early. The treadmill in the workout room was a higher quality than most hotel treadmills! Also nice to have towels and water available in the workout room.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank msH9880OU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2021

It was a good experience. Well-maintained guest rooms, as well as prompt room service for those of us not able to enter the restaurants without vax passports. I also appreciate the free wifi, which is a great help.

Room tip: Rooms on the fourth floor seem a bit quieter and seem to have less wear and tear.
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rogertQ7950KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews