We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
USD 62
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 63
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 53
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 63
TravelocityUSD 63
Trip.comUSD 63
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
83
87
49
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
83
87
49
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean one night stay would stay again super8 sleep internet upgrades mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2021

Certainly not fancy, BUT very clean and the staff both times I have stayed for an early flight the next morning, the staff have gone above AND beyond to be helpful. If you are looking for fancy/atmosphere this isn't your place. If you are looking for somewhere clean and cheap to sleep for a few hours before an early flight from YQR with amazingly friendly and helpful staff this is your place.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jody H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ross Friars, Guest Services / Front Office at Super 8 by Wyndham Regina, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to exceed the guest's expectations, I realize there is room to improve.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

Spent labour day weekend here and have to say the staff themselves were very friendly, but the rooms and more specifically the bed wasn’t great. The bed was quite uncomfortable and quite noisy, the overall feel of the room was ok I guess. The bathroom towel rack was basically falling off the wall as well

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshmuyal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

This was the Second time we stayed here. The most outstanding thing about this hotel is the friendly attitude from all the staff. Manager went out of his way to ensure we had A good stay. Room was clean , but what we noticed was that it was in need of some upgrades, some tender loving care , but with COVID-19 we understood. The air conditioner needed to be replaced, as it was loud. Breakfast was ok. However we would gladly stay here again, as we appreciated the great service

Room tip: Phone the hotel directly to get more value for your dollar
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hrreid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

The pictures in my review tell you everything you need to know. After a slow checkin, opened the sofa bed for our son only to discover some extra friends in his bed. Needless to say, we didn't stay the night.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bex5853
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

There are many hotels in Regina & even if you have to pay a bit more for 1, I would highly recommend it for your own piece of mind. I would NOT stay at the Super 8.
We were on the 4rth floor of a newly redone room with a king size bed. At 3:15am I went to get out of bed and the huge picture on the wall above our heads came crashing down on us, it almost covered the whole bed.
We called the front desk & we weren't asked if we were okay or if we wanted another room, all that was said is, we don't have maintenance at this hour; we wanted it documented.
In the morning when we got up we saw a long body & legged black beetle dead on the floor. There was also 1 in the toilet and a live 1 in the tub. There were 4 huge flies buzzing around the window. The bathroom floor was covered in bugs and we went to sit on the couch and another bug crawled across it. We took pictures to document it all.
In speaking to the manager at checkout he wouldn't give us our money back because we prepaid for the room. He offered us a free night the next time we drive 8 hours to Regina. He also said he would give us 1500 Wyndam points and yet was offering 2500 Wyndam points for anyone who stayed there during a Saskatchewan football game.
We don't think that he tried hard enough to make sure we were satisfied. We didn't dare eat breakfast as we were too creeped out by then. If there were that many bugs on the 4rth floor upgraded room we couldn't imagine what the other floors with were like. Creeped out!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bonniedm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews