We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 98
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 98
WyndhamUSD 98
Booking.comUSD 98
PricelineUSD 98
TravelocityUSD 98
eDreamsUSD 98
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
147
158
140
80
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
147
158
140
80
58
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2020

The hotel was very good at accommodating our very large group over the weekend. And was impressed that we were able to all sit together around the pool and able to use a meeting room for supper as a group the night before.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenhalbesma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

The banquet facilities were very good. Our hotel room was dated, curtain food was not attached, lots of visual furniture wear and damage. Pool area was dark, needed updating, shower didn't work, hot tub was scalding hot and kiddy pool was very cold as was the larger pool. Would not stay here again with so many other new hotels available in Regina.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LeilaB96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020

I was in Regina for business and stayed one night at the Ramada. Arrived early and was able to check in and relax before my meeting. Fast and friendly service from the moment I entered the building. The Service was great, rooms were clean and very comfortable. Location was perfect for downtown meeting. Easy access to all amenities. Would recommend to anyone and will continue to use every time I am in Regina for meetings.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cherylvermette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2019

This was a great centrally located hotel in Regina. The price was very reasonable at $129.00 a night. This is a hotel my family will use again..the restaurant down in the lobby had great service and great food.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

Old, dirty, dingy. As I entered the lobby I knew this would be a bad experience. The lobby chairs are peeling. The carpet is old and dirty and there was visible dust. I guess other reviewers have a different standard of cleanliness. I had to wear flip flops to take take a shower as the tub was so disgusting . I had a do not disturb sign on my door and housekeeping still entered my room. I put some food in the fridge, a container of vegetables with hummus, when I came back a few hours later to eat it, the whole thing was frozen, I had to throw it away. I mean this place cant even get a refrigerator right. I called the front desk twice to express my discontent and was told a manager would get back to me, I'm still waiting for that call.

I have only ever written one review and that was because the hotel I stayed in was over the top amazing.

Somebody once said, if you have nothing good to say then say nothing. Sorry, this had to be said.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 906paulettek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews