We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
USD 87
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 87
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 85
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 87
Booking.comUSD 87
TravelocityUSD 87
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
96
109
57
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
96
109
57
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk south end room was clean medical appointment within walking distance great place to stay connie earls wedding pillows surgery gm riders checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021

We stayed for two nights, and found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and convenient. The room was good sized, with almost all the amenities that one would expect. There were two minor issues, neither of which were serious. First, there was no microwave oven in the room, only one the first floor. Second, the pastries on Sunday morning were terribly stale. As we left early perhaps the new bakery items hadn’t been delivered yet? Anyway, this was minor.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank docv99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Valued Guest.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to share your stay experience directly with us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us and that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We do provide microwaves in any guest rooms that request one so please do on your next visit to us. I do apologize for the stale pasties. We do order Sundays for fresh delivery on Monday. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Regina as we truly do appreciate your patronage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021

The rooms were clean. The staff was pleasant. The hotel was quiet but close to all amenities including a mall across the street with a grocery store. The breakfast was varied and included hot options. Laundry was cheap and available. Would totally recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chepbu290679
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Valued Guest. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to post an excellent rating and review of your stay experience. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed a friendly, quiet and comfortable stay with us and that our location was convenient for your needs. We truly appreciate your choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

Overall our stay at the hotel was excellent. The room was given to us clean minus a large jelly/jam stain on the floor (we put the garbage can over it to avoid it). The only reason I didn't give five stars! Bedding was extremely comfortable, workstation was perfect for board games or schoolwork, the bathroom was spotless, and we were given amenities that satisfied our two-night stay. It was very welcoming for us bomber fans as well (although clearly a rider fan hotel). Price was excellent for Labour Day as well. Cheers!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raysifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Valued Guest.
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham for the Labour Day Classic! It is always a very fun weekend for us! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed a comfortable and friendly stay with us! I do apologize for the carpet stain! That shouldn't have been missed. It's great that other than that, your stay was great and the game was even better for you! We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again for another Bomber / Rider game! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021

This hotel is clean, comfortable and very good value for the price. The staff go above and beyond to ensure your safety and comfort. The beds, pillows and bedding are very clean and comfortable. Always enjoy our stay!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pdfavreau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Hi Pauline.
Thank you for always choosing to stay at the Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham and for taking the time to post such an excellent rating and review of your stay experience with us! It is always so great to see you both Pauline and always our pleasure to do what we can to ensure your stay is comfortable for you. You are part of our Royal family Pauline. We truly appreciate you always choosing to stay with us! Anything you may need, you just let us know.
Thank you Pauline!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021

Hosted our wedding here, and the staff went above and beyond to ensure all went smoothly on our special day! Emerald ballroom, is perfect setup for a classey wedding! Great location, close to many amenities for wedding guests! Enjoy the ease of hosting at a location where the guests can just go and crash in their rooms afterwards!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank verennam2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie Young, General Manager at Royal Hotel Regina, Trademark Collection by Wyndham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Hi Verenna.
Thank you so very much for giving us the opportunity to host your very special day! I am so pleased to know that everything went smoothly for you and that your guests enjoyed their stay and our location as well. Your room decorating was absolutely beautiful Verenna. Thank you for posting such an excellent review of your experience for us. We wish you all the very best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews