We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Autograph
USD 155
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 155
Hotels.comUSD 155
Booking.comUSD 155
PricelineUSD 155
eDreamsUSD 155
CheapTicketsUSD 155
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
405
227
61
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
227
61
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic hotel beautiful hotel walk in closet victoria park room service heart of downtown lounge suite saskatchewan valet doorman washroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2021 via mobile

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary here and everything was perfect.
We are platinum elite members and felt very special.
The assistant operations manger, Poorva Joshi, is the sweetest along with her staff.
We were upgraded to a suite and it was lovely!
We chose breakfast vouchers in Circa and the food is amazing.
The hotel is stunning with the heritage architecture and gorgeous furniture.
We will mark this property as outstanding, with the staff to be recognized.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Very good welcome with a smiling and kind attendant. Spacious room #853 with a walk-in closet large enough to store our suitcases. Nice bathroom (a bit small compared to the room) with marble décor. The 1st breakfast was ok with a waitress a bit rushed and tired. However, I would have preferred my eggs Benedict with less sauce and sweet mustard. On the 2nd morning, surprise! no service before 9 am. We wanted to leave before 9 am. There solution was to go buy a coffee and a brioche in a café ... We had a little argument about the price. Instead of having the best price by booking directly on their website and with the CAA card, we realized that we were paying too much. The manager did not want to hear anything and turned her back on us outright while the nice attendant ended up giving us a discount on the price of parking.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lmlacasse2605
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, great Covid cleaning and practices. Appreciated the attention to detail and care from the very well trained and thoughtful staff.

Great location, and again… the hotel itself is just beautiful. Would love to go back!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NorthK1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Old and worn down, the furniture was all dents and chipped nothing charming about the place . the Quilt if you can imagine, was lumpy from too many washings the inside was all clumped together . Bathroom so small could hardly sit on toilet .
Didnt like the person at check in attitude ,showed him the fee for Friday and Saturday night had gone down slightly. very nasty attitude not wanting to adjust the price until manager was asked to appear. No room cleaning in three days ,thats ok by me, but had to ask three times for extra towels took way over an hour to have them delivered.
Ice machine right beside room but no glasses ! I asked house keeping in hallway for glasses they were very nice and friendly not at all like the guy on the front desk. Dinh i believe his name is needs politeness training.
all in all would never stay again ever. the coffee shop had a much better tasting and very fresh selection of breakfast items than the breakfast served in dining room . i could have overlooked all the old and worn out stuff but the guy at the desk was nasty.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank susanw4664702001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

We are on a road trip to Winnipeg to deliver our daughter to start University there and stopped in Regina on the way. We decided to stay at the Hotel Saskatchewan, part of the Autograph Collection of unique hotels in the Marriott brand.
Formerly a CP hotel, it is a grand old lady of a hotel. Beautiful, classic architecture but it is a shadow of its former self.
Partly due to the cost cutting due to the Covid Pandemic, there were no bellmen to help with luggage etc and no valet for parking. We were greeted wonderfully by Elias at the front desk and we were given lovely rooms.
Our daughters had a huge room with two queens and a lovely welcome gift of donuts from the management, and my wife and I had a smaller King bed room.
The girls room was fabulous and they loved, loved, loved their bed. They said they never slept better.
Our room was OK. In the bathroom they built the marble countertop for the sink so wide that you could not sit on the toilet without leaning to the right. It was uncomfortable.
Parking was self parking in an outdoor lot behind the hotel.
All in all, it was a shadow of it's past self but we enjoyed our stay and will likely return.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CaptDrLarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews