We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Trip.com
USD 70
View deal
Booking.comUSD 92
Expedia.comUSD 92
Official HotelUSD 90
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
123
55
18
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
55
18
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sized fridge an extended stay room was clean home away from home great stay stove robe mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2021 via mobile

It was pretty good when with couples had a great time it felt like being at home style place cozy and warm so check it out tell me what you think tell your friends family coworkers tell them it was great time to stay I am Mr Robert crate mrcrates says tips please thankyou stay safe have both shots

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank P967JQrobertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Excellent customer services,room breakfast pool and staff are very appreciable and friendly they will accommodate what we need .facilities arr clean well.maintained.
Parking is good and safe hotel are very close to the mall.,fast food restaurants ,groceries.store

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank r0salindamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita Nevrekar, General Manager at HomeSuites Regina East by d3h Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

We stayed at this location when we were in Regina. Great customer service, very clean and comfortable rooms. Rooms are very spacious. Everyone is very welcoming. We always stay at this location when in Regina.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 37vincente
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita Nevrekar, General Manager at HomeSuites Regina East by d3h Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent hotel! Very friendly staff. The room was clean and spacious. The continental breakfast was yummy. I especially liked the secure entrance late at night. Made me feel safe! Will definitely return!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 175murrayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita Nevrekar, General Manager at HomeSuites Regina East by d3h Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2021

Thank you for reviewing us, we are glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

It is not the first time staying with you guys , there's another suit home hotel near to Vancouver. There's always the best services room and really polite with the clients and it is the something i'am seeing over here at regina Saskatchewan. We do understand there's a covid pandemic situation right now and we can't to receive all the service we need by we're get it at least the minimum.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kinkelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita Nevrekar, General Manager at HomeSuites Regina East by d3h Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoy staying with us. Our staff always tries to go above and beyond to make stay comfortable. We love having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you for all your future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews