We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Quebec City, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ninakalle...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in the apartment next door to the B&B (same owner). It was lovely. Three large bedrooms, a fully functional kitchen and dining room, extremely clean and comfortable. My teenage daughter needed a break one day and just stayed in the apartment by herself, happily. It's maybe 1/3 mile from the gates to Old Town (best way to get there is to walk up to Rue Saint Jean and then turn left) but also plenty of restaurants even closer. Caroline was extremely helpful with everything.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Hi Madam Nina,
Thank you very much for your good comment ! It's was a pleasure to meet you and your little family ! Hope that we will receive you again...
Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovedqueb...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint, old world charm”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Charming and sweet, but if you MUST have privacy, choose a modern hotel. Caroline is a most gracious hostess! The soft pillows were divine! This is exactly what I would say to any friend of mine.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Hi Madam Reed,
Thank you for your nice comment.... Pleasure to receive you again....
Caroline...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.