We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, comfortable place!”
Living area facing the St. Lawrence River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area facing the St. Lawrence River
Bedroom with onsuite bathroom Living room area with awesome view of the St-Laurence River
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Living area facing the St. Lawrence River
Bedroom with onsuite bathroom
Living room area with awesome view of the St-Laurence River
Dining area and table (6)
Full Service Kitchen
kitchen and breakfast nook on the right side of the picture
bathroom
Entrance and elevator
Place Royal Courtyard only 2 minutes on foot from the front door of your condo.
Walls of the Historic Place Royal Courtyard only 2 minutes on foot from the front door of your condo
Place Royal Courtyard only 2 minutes on foot from the front door of your condo.
View from our roof top patio
View of the St Lawrence River from the roof top patio
View from the roof top patio
Roof panorama view of the St. Lawrence from the roof top patio.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Quebec City, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MargoJW
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, comfortable place!”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We were 2 couples and 2 teenagers and it was great to have a place to hang out. The teens liked the free wifi and the adults liked having a place to hang out together. The view was great and the location was fantastic for exploring everything on foot. Free convenient parking. The property manager Ed Sweeney was friendly and helpful and had great advice on restaurants too. Highly recommend it. (This condo had 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. The kids slept on the pullout sofa and couch in the living room.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corddon
Lumberton, New Jersey
1 review
“The condo and the management (Ed Sweeney) exceeded our Expectations!”
Reviewed 21 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

If you are looking for first class, five star accommodations, look no further. This beautifully decorated, former factory/warehouse exceeded every one of our expectations. I booked the condo online, talked to the property managers, Ed and Carol, and hoped for the best. We were met by Ed who gave us keys and gave us an overview of the condo and information on local attractions. We were "blown away" with the accommodations and with all of the information Ed gave us. Also, we were not aware that there was a Music Festival in Quebec during our visit. Ed was able to get us 4 passes to the"Bon Jovi" concert. We could not have had a better visit and have told all of our friends that if they visit Quebec City they must stay here. Thank you Ed and Carol for a perfect stay in Quebec City.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2012
When people from "Joi...seeey" show up in my town at the same time as Bon Jovi.....they are getting in to see that concert one way or another.
It was a pleasure being able to host you and the girls for your trip to Quebec. 80 000 people on the Plains of Abraham and I think I could pick out your girls in the middle of the crowd screaming and singing along!!
Look forward to serving you in the future.

Ed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilenaE
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay!”
Reviewed 3 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We were impresed by the condo location, condition and size. Very clean, well designed and furnished. A real home away from home. Location can not be better.
Great communication. Ed is very nice and helpful.
Very good expirience, great place. I highly reccomend this home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 29 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
minheit
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Truly Fantastic Thankyou Ed”
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Where do I start with the positives of this awesome property. Firstly Ed is wonderful, very friendly, helpful and willing to cater to your needs. The location is brilliant in the old city, close to great sites of Old Quebec. The view of the St Lawrence River is a bonus. The condo penthouse Dalhousie is so spacious, with it's 3 extra large bedrooms, 3 beautifully designed bathrooms, well equipped laundry with large washer and dryer and spacious lounge room with ample comfortable lounge chairs that fit the 7 occupants traveling together. The kitchen was well equipped with all necessities for cooking a meal at home. Overall our stay of 4 nights made our stay in Quebec remarkable. Thankyou Ed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo, and it's proximity to sites of Old Quebec.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing