We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
master bedroom
second bedroom
third bedroom
first bathroom
second bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tinacao
2 reviews
“Great location .”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is great , just 10 minutes to the metro , 15 minutes walk to Botanic Garden and Olympic Park .
we were not happy because 1 day before our arrival the owner text us to let us know that we would not stay at the luxurious apartment that we BOOKED and PAID for because it needed some reparation . He put us to another apartment at the same address with 1 bathroom and let us use 1 bathroom of the apartment that we paid for .
The apartment has everything we need but not as nice and clean & luxurious as the one we booked.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice apartment on main road which has positives and negatives.”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Apartment is basically as advertised. Bus stop right outside door, metro stops within walking distance. Front rooms bedrooms have traffic noise. Apartment wasn't perfectly clean (bedding in one bedroom), and there was a pretty impressive accumulation of dust on fans (not any more, we cleaned them). Jacuzzi was inoperable with a sign saying "Do not use".
I sent Huu an email about these issues, he responded promptly about the jacuzzi saying he needed space between rentals to do so, no mention of the bedding or dust issues.
On the whole, the apartment was in a working class neighborhood and not really close to anything unless you take transportation. It did have parking if you are bringing a car.
Sooo, it was a place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
now, we have less guest. i will try to bring in a contractor to repair the jacuzzi for the weekend 16th of september.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragos A
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent appartment”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would definitely revisit this location next time I'm in Montreal. The owner was accommodating and open. The apartment was spacious, clean and we'll appointed. My wife and I enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heber B
1 review
“Good time”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Everything was very clean. Owner stayed late to greet us and give us the keys. The only thing was not enough hot water for all eight of us but it was because we use the Jacuzzi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luzmilael...
1 review
“Long weekend in Montreal”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had a Great Time in Montreal. The appartment was perfect. We went for a long weekend with my Family it was a total of 8 of us the appartment was perfect everything was clean and organize. We look forward to going back in the summer and staying at the place.. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 117
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing