We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a terrific location, and clean rental!”

Review of Le SKY

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FL_BabyMo...
Miami, FL
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“What a terrific location, and clean rental!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent 8 nights here with 2 families (5 kids between us) and found it very comfortable. We had a few issues with noise from rowdy neighbors below when we first arrived, and never got the handle of the AC (it worked great but one room was always 10-15 degrees colder than the rest of the unit), but otherwise we would recommend whole-heartedly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you for your great review, we will take care of the A-c ..Hope to see you soon..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foy1319
Levittown, New York
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was beautiful and clean - exactly as pictured. It is in a great location with plenty of restaurants and bars - as described. I was left an entire packet of things to do and see which was very helpful as this was my first time in Montreal. I would definitely recommend staying at Le sky. When I return to Montreal, I will stay here again. Thank you for a beautiful experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you Very much for your stay and hope to welcome you soon..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dulce A
2 reviews
“Excellent rental!!!”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great stay in this wonderful apartment. Super clean, comfortable, ample and excellent location. Located in a super centric area full of restaurants and convineience stores to get a bite or your needs. The apartment has everything you need from the kitchen utensils and gadgets to extra comfy beds. The rooms are of nice size and well decorated. Our party consisted of 4 adults, 2 teenagers and 2 children and all of us enjoyed it very much. We saw beautiful snowing from the kitchen and dining room windows to the small terrace still feeling warm and cozy. I strongly recommend this apartment and it's reters. They make every effort to meet our needs and more...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Duce thank you for your wonderful review!
It will be our pleasure to have your family anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lwehry51
Pensacola, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb location, perfect roomy apartment situated in the upbeat area of Plateau Mont-Royal.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely roomy comfortable apartment perfectly situated and trendy upbeat area. We had a party of seven, had plenty of room, had everything we needed, and greatly enjoyed our stay. Joanna was great to help us with information about the area. Easy access to all of the highly rated things to do in Montreal.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
thank you so much for this lovely review Laura. We look forward to welcome you back soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana W
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect rental”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We rented Le Sky for the Canadian Grand Prix in June 2016. We had 5 adults and a baby and the lodgings were perfect. The size of the apartment wasn't too small so we didn't feel like we were tripping all over each other. The walk to the metro was easy and made for getting around town very easy. Although you really don't need to leave the mont-Royal area - everything you need is in walking distance.

It is a third story walk up - which is clearly stated - but do keep this in mind. Getting the baby and the stroller up and down the stairs each day proved interesting. The street can also get loud but the windows are double pane so you won't notice if you have them closed.

If we return to Montreal for the F1, we would happily stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Dana for this lovely review. It was great to have you for the F1 and we would love to welcome you back.
For future guests: please note that this listing on trip advisor is for 2 apartments: the LOUNGE (on the 2nd floor) and the SKY (on the 3rd floor) so there are less stairs to get to the Lounge than to the SKY so for families with small kids, the Lounge would be a better match :O)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing