We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A vey nice place to stay near Montreal.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Living Room, flat tv, zen Living Room, ideal for relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Living Room, flat tv, zen
Living Room, ideal for relaxing
Living Room, zen ambiance
Living Room, tv, relaxing
Hallways, large space
Kitchen, table with 4 chairs, additional chairs provided
Kitchen, dining area
Kitchen, bright and nice
Kitchen, services, dish washer, appliances
Kitchen, fridge, congelator
Kitchen, oven, stove, micro wave
The Master Bedroom, double sized bed
The Master Bedroom, sunny room
The Master Bedroom, towels provided
The Master Bedroom, clean, relaxing
The Master Bedroom, commode
The Master Bedroom, nice view
The Queen Bedroom, double sized bed
The Queen Bedroom, commode
The Queen Bedroom, closet
The Twin Bedroom, twin sized bed, pull out bed
The Twin Bedroomcomfortable with closet
The Twin Bedroom, nice
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance to the apartment
Entrance to the house
Street view
Street, neighborhood
Table set - 4,5, 6 Guests
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
Relaxing ambiance, lights, clean towels provided
New cotton bedding, clean towels
Chest of Drawers, storage
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights, chest of drawers
Fully furnished kitchen fridge, stove, oven, MW
Coffee, tea maker, ketler, toaster, blender
Light breakfast, kindly selected tea and coffee, hot chocolate
Coffee set
Small kitchen towels
Washer
Thank you basket
Thank you basket
Extremly clean bathroom
Comfortable and relaxing living room
Don't miss a moment!
Maps, touristique Guides, Public transport's maps
Warm and clean slippers
The house front with 9 steps to come in the appartment for rent
House's front doors
House's front stairs
office spot in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
sameh60
Linwood, New Jersey
1 review
“A vey nice place to stay near Montreal.”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very clean apartment, close to everything and Polina, the owner, is very helpful. I highly recommend it for any family.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Hi Sam and Family,

Thank you to rate our place and to share your impressions about your stay. We are so happy to have guests like all of you, it's so nice to meet new people and best of all when they like our service. For us, that means our efforts are recognized and it make us more motivated. Thank you and Be Welcome when you need to come back to Montreal! Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Like a 2nd home with very friendly and warm people!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed with my coach and her daughter for 2 weeks in this apartment. We were very surprised, that the apartment is that big! The owners are extremly friendly and helpful. They also cleaned the apartment while we were away and they invited us for a BBQ to talk and to give them a feedback. They are realy warm and charming people and they are always here for your questions. Polina also showed us a part of montréal and told us some secret tipps for shopping or restaurants.

We are very happy that we took this apartment and we also told them that we're coming surely next year again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relationchip from the owners to the guests.
Liked least: Matresses were a bit to hard. (not like in the EU)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2014
Hi Christina, Hello all,

Thank you so much for your stay in our house, thanks for all of these wonderful words, We really appreciate it. Our priority is to provide a good hosting. Be Welcome next year again if you decide to come back to Montrea! I missed to watch your skating.Polina & Emil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scholasti...
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estelle C
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Estelle et sa famille étaient magnifique. Ils ont respecté nos réglés de la maison et ont laissé tout propre en quittant.
Merci Estelle pour votre visite et soyez bienvenus en future. Nous sommes contant de savoir que votre séjour à été bien.
Avec plaisir.

Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bissig Je...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you for the nice comment!
We would be happy to have you as a guest in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing