We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment in Magnificent Montreal”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
MASTER BATH W SHOWER
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
EVENING IN MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND  BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND QUEEN BEDROOM
SKY GYM
SKY GYM
SUN DECK
SUN DECK
SKY POOL
SKY SPA
SKY GYM
STEAM ROOM
BATHRROOM
ENSUITE LAUNDRY
BEAUTIFUL BUILDING
SUITE ENTRY WAY
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Beverly P
Huntington, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment in Magnificent Montreal”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Montreal is a beautiful city with so much to offer and it was even better because we stayed in Steve's fabulous apartment! The building itself is in a perfect location with easy access to Metros, buses, restaurants, churches, museums and a large mall with a large grocery store. Waking up every morning to the incredible view of the St. Lawrence and the city was matched only by the nighttime spectacular display of city lights from this 39th floor apartment. We stayed here for a week and still want to come back to see more. After a delicious lunch at the Bier Markt not too far from the condo building, Steve met us and gave us a tour of the facilities and answered any questions we had. The apartment was very spacious and modern with floor to ceiling windows and a small balcony to enjoy that glass of wine with some cheese and pate. There was also a large washer and dryer which made for lighter packing. It was within walking distance of the Old Town and about three blocks from Chinatown as well as the Place des Arts, the major performing arts center of Montreal. We highly recommend this quality apartment in downtown Montreal. It will only add to what promises to be, a memorable stay in Montreal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hello,
I want to thank you very much for your very kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and to hear you enjoyed your stay in Montreal and our flat. I remember talking to you on your arrival and telling you that I had come to Montreal for a weekend 34 years ago and loved the city so much I never left. Now that you know the warmth and beauty of Montreal and the people I am sure we will meet again.
See you soon!!
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great stay in Montreal”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very well located apartment, being near the old town, shopping centre, St Catherine's St and Metro. Great views and pictures of the apartment are an accurate depiction. Steve greeted us as planned, and was on time when we left. A very smooth procedure and enjoyable break.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you. I hope you loved Montreal.
We hope you will come again soon.
Thx
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarlingMa...
Hemyock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional Apartment - A Room With A View”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very pleased to have selected this address, so cenvenient for downtown Montreal and for the Jazz Festival at Place des Arts. It is an exceptional apartment with a marvellous view of Montreal and the St Lawrence. Very happy with the service from the owner. I can thoroughly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location. Fantastic view”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a beautiful apartment, located a couple of minutes from the Complexe Desjardins, the subway and Place des arts. Beautiful view of Montreal from al rooms. Beds are comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. Check in was easy. The only recommendation would be to add a radio and Ipod station.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
It was a pleasure to meet Mr B.
This was a very friendly and respectful client. They took good care of our flat and returned it to us in excellant condition. I would highly recommend them to any other host.
Thenk you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurensmi...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bucket list”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This two bedroom apartment is in the best location in Montreal. You don't have to walk far to be at shops, entertainment or restaurants. It is on the 39th floor with ceiling to floor widows giving 180 degree views. It is modern, new and clean. The heating system provides a constant flow making the outside weather seem not real.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review of our flat. So happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to see you again soon.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing