We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“modern studio in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ZviPotoma...
Potomac
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“modern studio in a great location”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This studio is in an excellent and safe location, across from the convention center with a subway station and just 2 blocks from the Basilica of Notre Dame and all sights in Old Montreal with its restaurants and cafes. We stayed there for a week, and walked to downtown, the Quartier des Spectacles, the Latin Quarter and beyond. The studio is clean, modern and quiet; comfortable for two people, tight for three. Good A/C and spacious bathroom. Closet space was limited since it stored a roll away bed.

We suggest that the owner provide written instructions on the use of the facilities in the studio, particularly the Wi-Fi and the TV.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParisianC...
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice studio, perfect for 2 people”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The studio was clean and functional. In the perfect location to get to old Montreal and to downtown along with local supermarket and we could walk easily from the bus stop as we rode the bus from the airport.

It would be nice if the bed had lamps on both sides of the bed for reading. The bed is a double, so anyone who is tall and large may find it tight, but we we very comfortable and like that we could prepare food in the morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: lighting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn J
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect location, perfect accomodations.”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Located in the middle of Old Montreal, this cozy little apartment became my HQ for adventuring out into the city. The area felt safe. The rooms were modern and comfortable and sized just right for a solo trip. Would have been fine for a couple as well. This felt like a very upscale neighborhood, and it was well located for visiting Notre Dame and lots of museums.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feu_xb
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“The best location! A great apartment!”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I would easily recommend this apartment for a bachelor or for a couple! We stayed there for a whole month and we had everything we need. The owner was really helpful and flexible, what made our lifes way easier. The studio is really clean and near the subway. The underground city is a few steps away, making it a great place to stay in the winter, and no need to have a car! It's in a walking distance of great places, like the old port (which have an ice skating area), Congress palace, ILSC language school, grocery stores, shopping areas...

I'll stay in that apartment for sure during my next Montreal trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The sofa (personal option!)
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 63
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing