We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location in a great neighborhood, quiet...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1) The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette  (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Bathroom (Apartment 1)
Bathroom (Apartment 1)
Balcony (Apartment 1)
Laundry (Apartment 1&2)
Entrance
Street
Hallways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
epvince
Oakland, CA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful location in a great neighborhood, quiet and convenient”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Luke’s apartment is an efficient, comfortable, and well-designed space in the Plateau, one of the most desirable neighborhoods in Montreal. I walked almost everywhere from here, only taking the Metro once. If you want to immerse yourself in a lovely area with beautiful parks (Parc La Fontaine, a special favorite) and great restaurants, this is your spot. I walked to the big park at Mont Royal from here, and found everything I needed (groceries, wine, great food) within a few blocks. Luke is a helpful host who gives you plenty of privacy but is always available to answer questions, or provide suggestions. Highly recommended. My only reservation is the kitchen, which in my unit was very small, and not really a place where you could cook. If you only want to microwave leftovers or takeout, no problem, but don’t plan on cooking anything here. There is no stovetop, and the only sink is in the bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvianna...
Nogent-sur-Marne, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good rental in a nice neighbourhood”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

All I can say is that Luke is very discreet and you feel at home in your room. Everything is clean, the bed is comfortable. The neighbourhood is the best. My daughter and I had a wonderful time there.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayJay .
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice place, excellent location”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed a week. The accommodations were as expected and described, comfortable and clean. I would recommend the place to friends. If I visited again I would take the 2nd apartment which came equipped with a full kitchen. Ours did not have a separate sink or cooking facility. The bed was excellent. The heated bathroom floor added a lot to the whole experience. The apartment is centrally located in one of the hippest areas of Montreal. Superb restaurants, great supermarkets, and close to Metro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed, heated bathroom floor, use of washer and dryer, owner did errand for me
Liked least: Did not understand how to use a few things in the apartment, but owner was nearby
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HabsFan12...
Bonn, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stylish apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Located a 5 min walk to the metro station Laurier in the heart of the plateau, this apartment is a great base to explore Montreal.

Luke was very helpful in every aspect, and the apartment is nicely furnished and everything was in a tip-top, clean shape!

If available, this will be our top pick for visiting Montreal next time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eliza W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location !”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Nice and quiet unit only 5mins walk to subway, restaurants, coffee shop.but if you driving , parking signs are confusing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 55
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing