We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and close to almost everything!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
FamilyOfT...
California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing and close to almost everything!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Adriana's condo was great. She was very responsive to our needs and also left us alone when we didn't need attention. The condo was immaculate and so close to the festival area that we would pop out for a little walk even on evenings even when we didn't see anything listed that sounded particularly interesting - just to people watch and get some air.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ease of access
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dara M
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My husband and I and another couple stayed at this condo which is truly downtown with easy access to the Metro and walkable dining, pubs and entertainment. Perfect spot for Montreal Jazz Fest lovers. It's bright and while simply furnished it has everything you need. I recommend it especially for three to four people.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina G
Egypt
1 review
“it was confortable”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

the owner was helpful, every thing was organized with the kitchen and heating. if there is problem, Andriana always tried to help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kitchen,bathroom,washing machine
Liked least: room,heating, salon
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
1 review
“Great Place! Great Location! Great Owner!”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Well my title explains it all. This was a great Condo the location wasn't to far from anything. The majority of the time we walked everywhere and when we did have to take a taxi the condo was located in such a central location that we didn't have to pay much to take it. This was our first time to Montreal/Canada and this Condo made it a great experience. Adriana the owner was great to work with she was very responsive to any questions I had and when I did send her an email it took her a day or even minutes to respond back to me. Everything in the Condo was very accomidating we stayed with another couple and never ever felt like we were on each others toes. We felt very safe and secure. We would highly recommend this place to anyone who is traveling for the first time to Montreal and or his been there before.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The clost doors would come off track, very minor problem.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pecchioli...
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
“I want to go back in that beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

There is not much to say.. I simply loved the place.
The apartment has absolutely EVRY SINGLE THING that you may dream of or that you may need.
It is furnished with such elegant and beautiful high end forniture and it is comfortable.
It has to separated bedroom and a lot of space.
The building is elegant and beautiful and the LOCATION is just perfect. (right downtown) walking distance from all you want and need (including a beautiful grocery store a few blocks away)
If you are going to Montreal for work or vacation, this is the right place to be!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: There is nothing I did not like
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;