We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
KKMil
Wrightstown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a quick get away trip with kids for Easter school break. Location was grate, right next to McGill University, walking distance to Mont Royal, University and downtown Montreal. Bixi bike rental station was 100 yards down the street. Everything was just as advertised , owner Rejean was just great, so helpful and accommodating , we highly recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to be in close city center. We would probably walk everywhere on foot if it wouldn't be for a kids, they have lesser tolerance for a long walks. Apartment can accommodate up to six people , to bedroom; three beds and sofa bed in a living room , like all sofa beds it is not that comfortable, ok for short visit, but if you would have to sleep on it for a week it would diminish whole positive experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Sofa bed
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ml_soto
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great weekend in Montreal”
Reviewed 5 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I went to Montreal for the weekend with 4 friends from Argentina. We were all impressed with the apartment, it's a really great place to stay! The place is very spacious and very well equipped.
The apartment it's in a great location, walking distance from the trendy places.
Rejean, the landlord, is a very cool person, and makes you feel welcomed all time.
Highly recommended!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack
Reviewed 21 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JordanCla...
Vancouver, BC
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Location, Large Apartment”
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled to Montreal with our 1 year old and enjoyed our stay in this apartment. It was well equipped and very spacious.

The location was great. Very central and within walking distance to Mont Royal, Old Montreal, St. Catherine's Street, Downtown, etc... We didn't need a car and when we didn't want to walk we used the subway and even tried out the Bixi bikes that Montreal has to offer.

The highlight of the stay at the apartment was the owner, Rejean. He was so helpful, and really went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location & the helpful property owner.
Liked least: Pictures made the unit look much nicer than in person.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;