We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Trattoria Bellamore
Ranked #1 of 751 Restaurants in Laval
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 34 - USD 113
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: BRING YOUR OWN WINE Family run restaurant serving up fine italian meals. We are an old school italian restaurant with a modern day twist. Our Chef specialty's change daily from home made pasta to culinary delights like our famous rack of lamb, veal osobucco and fresh fish and seafood from local business. We also serve up many imported products like fine italian cheese, such as burata and mozzarella di bufala. Dont forget to bring your own wine. Bring your own wine restaurant means that you can bring all non spirit alcohols such as wine, beer and champagnes. BRING YOUR OWN WINE
Reviewed 3 October 2018

I came to this restaurant on a date. The service was good and the food was delicious. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place and will definitely come again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter-John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Manager at Trattoria Bellamore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for the review. We always appreciate our clients positive input

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 290 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

We have been a few time to this little Italian restaurant. The service is always good and the food is excellent! Very authentic Italian restaurant. Friendly place, very popular, reservations recommended.

Thank ouellettenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Owner at Trattoria Bellamore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks for the review. We try our best to make our clients feel this way. YES RESERVATIONS ALWAYS RECOMMENDED!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Amazing!! Would definitely recommend to friends and family who are looking to enjoy a great meal with a nice ambience! Also, loved the service!

Thank sabrina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Owner at Trattoria Bellamore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks for the review, Greatly apreicated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Really nothing bad to say about this place. The food is fantastic and reasonably priced, the service is impeccable, and the ambiance is perfect for a great night out with friends, family or loved ones.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrisriccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Owner at Trattoria Bellamore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks for the review. Its always apreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

I would recommend to anyone! Service & food was exceptional! Very cosy space and I will be back with friends and family!

Thank TaraBarone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Owner at Trattoria Bellamore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thanks you for the nice words. We try to make our home , like your home!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Trattoria Bellamore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing