We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 106
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 143
USD 128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 111
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 111
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 161
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 134
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 87
USD 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bestway Motel(Windsor)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 171
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
222
116
9
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
116
9
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastbagelswould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedswalk in showergreat bedattached restaurantwonderful stayno elevatorexcellent place to staythe breakfast areaquiet hotelroom was spotlessconvenient locationon site restaurantdevonshire mallstayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

We found the Stonecroft Inn to be clean and newly updated. It is located away from the downtown district but worth the 5k drive. The room was comfortable and had good amenities. The continental breakfast was above average with many choices including fresh fruit. The staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a second floor and the far end of the Inn.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CanAmconnection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel from February 13-14, 2018 of this year. My room was room 213 on the second floor. The rooms are very clean with an up to date shower. The hotel is in a prime location plenty of restaurants in the surrounding area and near the EC Row Parkway. Continental breakfast was just cereal, fruits, tea, coffee, milk and juice. Very quiet at the hotel. Would stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank TSwizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our way to Florida. Clean rooms great staff decent price with self serve breakfast.

Highly recommended.

Rooms were spacious new showers built in glass enclosures.

Inn keeper held our room and waited as we were delayed. Super friendly staff.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank golfbum121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I booked one room at this motel one week before my trip to Windsor, I called in and talked to the lady told me her name is Sue. She took all me information name , address, credit card info email address etc and she said she booked room for me. Until next day i didn't get any email confirmation for my booking. When next day in the evening I called her back and asked for email confirmation then she started making excuses and started asking my travelling dates again very rudely.Because she never booked that room for me ever. When i asked if she even ever booked it under my name then she started yelling and even hung up on me. Second time i called her again and asked for Manager then she said he is not there. I'll call in the morning and will talk to her Manager .Never gonna stay in this Motel ever but at least let people and her Manager know about her awesome and unbelieveable service.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nomi678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St0necroft-Inn, General Manager at Stonecroft Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Guest, We have reviewed all audio and video from your encounter and we have found your claim to be untrue as described. Your reservation was taken by our front desk staff and guaranteed the day you called. You were also provided with a confirmation number. Sometimes when email addresses are given over the phone, there is potential for error, which was the case here. When you called back to have us re-send the confirmation, Sue had asked you over the phone 5-6 times what your arrival date was, so that she could locate your reservation and information. You refused to give her that information each time. Their was no yelling at any point during the conversation from our staff. Your phone disconnected, and you called back 30 seconds later and asked to speak with a manager, who at 8pm on a Sunday, was not at the office. It’s hard to understand why you refused to give your arrival date information for us to assist looking up your reservation properly. You then chose to turn to Trip Advisor to write a negative review about your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

I stayed here last Saturday and the place was clean, well appointed and comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in the area!

the room was modern and comfortable. the one issue was that the tv did not have captioning and, as someone who needs captioning, it was a bit disappointing. the wifi made up for the lack of tv.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews