We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Happy 148th Birthday My CANADA! - Canada Day Fireworks from Balcony CN Tower Daytime View form Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Happy 148th Birthday My CANADA! - Canada Day Fireworks from Balcony
CN Tower Daytime View form Living Room
Livingroom
Main Entrance
Park
Swimming Pool
Washer/Dryer
CN Tower Night View form Living Room
Night City View from Balcony
Livingroom
Balcony View (Daytime)
Bathroom 2
Lakeshore View form Guest Room
Guest Room
Lakeshore View form Guest Room
Lakeshore View form Master Room
Master Room
Bathroom 1
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SJWicks
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

A nice apartment just a few minutes from the CN Tower. Kenny met us when we arrived despite our late arrival due to our plane being delayed. He showed us all we needed to know and left us to our stay.
The apartment isn’t huge but is well equipped with a small kitchen and laundry with all of the essentials we needed. The complimentary bottled water was a very nice touch. A couple of good eating places at your front door and a grocery store just up the road.
Easy checkout process made our stay complete.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuclearbr...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stupendous”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

21 Iceboat Terrace Suite 2806 Toronto.

Thank you Kenny and Helen Chen for allowing us to rent your fantastic apartment.

Super comfy beds, fully fitted kitchen and laundry facilities, with the added bonus of a pool, gym, steam room and many more facilities for pool, squash etc on the lower floors.

Do not miss Casa Loma, RIpleys Aquarium, and the Toronto on off bus!

Hunters Landing and Macho were just outside and great for beers and wings etc

Great views from the apartment as you sip a cold drink late at night.

Five star apartment and FIve star hosts.

Would return in a heartbeat.

Cheers Kenny and Helen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sef58
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Toronto Visit”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Good location to access downtown Toronto. Walking distance (several blocks away) to CN Tower, Rogers Centre, Hockey Hall of Fame, Waterfront and Union Train Station. Apartment amenities were good and suited our needs (2 people)... own double bedroom and own bathroom. Host Kenny was very responsive to all pre visit emails and all phone calls and sms's during our stay. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy S
1 review
“Optimal location”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location was perfect to access the Toronto downtown. The Rogers center, Union Station and Billy Bishop Airport are all within walking distance of this family friendly condo. The host, Kenny C was very accommodating and took the time to explain all the amenities of the neighbourhood. The condo was clean and comfortable for our family stay and the view of the waterfront was exceptional.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BNB685
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic view & position”
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My family and I were meeting in a Toronto and a few of us were flying in from different cities and experienced delays due to weather. Kenny was so hospitable and obliging in being available for our quite late arrival. Even though it was quite late he still went to a lot of trouble to explain to my son the various things about the apartment, where to buy groceries and information on Restaurants. The apartment is as shown in the photos and had the most spectacular view over Lake Ontario. It was a very well equipped apartment and had everything we needed. The location was great too and we walked to all the attractions although there is public transport nearby if you are not big into walking. Loved the bar/restaurant across the road “Hunters Landing” it was very convenient for us. Thanks Kenny for everything we had a fabulous stay. Highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing