We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Happy 148th Birthday My CANADA! - Canada Day Fireworks from Balcony CN Tower Daytime View form Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Amazing Lakeshore view from Living Room!
Happy 148th Birthday My CANADA! - Canada Day Fireworks from Balcony
CN Tower Daytime View form Living Room
Livingroom
Main Entrance
Park
Swimming Pool
Washer/Dryer
CN Tower Night View form Living Room
Night City View from Balcony
Livingroom
Balcony View (Daytime)
Bathroom 2
Lakeshore View form Guest Room
Guest Room
Lakeshore View form Guest Room
Lakeshore View form Master Room
Master Room
Bathroom 1
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard B
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

the condo was beautiful and well equipped for all our needs, it has stunning views of the lake and city and is only a 15 min walk from Union station. We have loved our stay and would look to book here again in the future.
Kenny was very helpful and lovely to deal with.

Thanks for a lovely stay! Toronto is amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Impie
Bodegraven, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Really luxury and complete furnished”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Kenny was waiting at the reception. Showed us the way to the garage. Further explaining of all the things inside the condo.
Complete furnished and even there were bottels with water for us.
This condo is very close to Rogers Center, CN Tower, Air Canada Center, The Waterfront, Railway station and many more.
The view is amazing. Lake Ontario is at your feest.
Good place to visit Toronto.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarrenW15
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo and Hosts”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First of all we would like to thank Kenny, he was very helpful when we arrived and waited to greet us even when our flight was late.
The Condo was great, all we needed for our break in Toronto, as per one of the other reviews the photographs do not give the Condo justice. It is clean, bright, modern and well equipped. The location is also fantastic, with great views over the lake and side views of the CN Tower. Being close to the Rogers Centre, CN Tower, Air Canada Centre, Steam Whistle Brewery, Shops etc it made getting around easy. Would also recommend the hop on hop off bus tour.
Once again thank you Kenny.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheGillys...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Toronto winter stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We would absolutely recommend a stay at this delightful condo. Perfectly accommodated our family of 2 adults & 2 young teens, the location is second to none & the photos don't do it justice. Kenny & Helen are excellent hosts, assisting us in our early arrival & greeting us at the condo to show us around. We will definitely be back if/when we return to Toronto for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam0184
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Group of friends taking a road trip from Boston thru Canada. We stayed at many types of hotels, hostels, and vacation rentals in the 8 days we travelled. Our favorite by far was staying here.
Kenny is super friendly and helpful. We were traveling a bit behind schedule due to snow and he was very accommodating and made sure we got in safely. He ran the entire parking garage with us to show us where to find our parking spot.
The apartment is immaculately clean and modern. He supplied us with a case of waters and brochures for tourism in the city. Comfy beds, washer/dryer (huge plus!), futon and chaise, gorgeous view overlooking the lake and city.
I was skeptical because the photos made it look so nice, I thought it must be some real estate photography trick, but it looks exactly as pictured. The two bathrooms were a huge plus traveling with 5 people. The futon wasn't the most comfortable, so we rotated who had beds during our stay but the chaise wasn't bad to sleep on and the futon sat great as a sofa.
Not having to pay for parking was great and the building is conveniently located to walk to most attractions. The CN Tower is only a few blocks away so it was always easy to navigate walking back home.
Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.
We had a fantastic time in Toronto and a big part of that was this great place to stay. Thanks again Kenny!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing