We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fiona W
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent rental”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just back from a great 5 days stay in this beautiful condo. Michael was an excellent host meeting us and showing us around and answering all our questions before and during our stay. The condo itself is in a quiet neighbourhood of Toronto with good connections to the streetcars which get you right into the middle of Toronto within 10 minutes. Everything you could need was in the condo and it was beautifully furnished and decorated. I would definitely stay there on my next visit to the city

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicoleljs
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful stay”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a perfect holiday rental for my husband, our 10-month-old son, and myself. The apartment was in excellent condition, and it was very conveniently located within walking distance to the downtown area. Michael was an excellent host, and provided us with everything we could have needed and more. A wonderful view from the balcony as well! I would highly recommend this rental, and we intend to stay there again in future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monica d
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A beautiful condo with everything provided by a great host”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were provided with much more than we expected. Close to downtown, we walked everytime. The condo is decorated with great taste and also has a great view of the CN Tower and Lakeshore. We have already recommended this beautiful place to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was so tastefully decorated and comfortable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Thank you Monica. You are always welcome back into my space anytime.
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca H
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

For a first visit to Toronto, there couldn't have been a better place to stay. The apartment itself was beautifully presented, and despite the January weather we spent a lot of time on the balcony taking in the gorgeous view. The location was ideal for going downtown, and overall we had a wonderful time.

Michael was an excellent host, giving us directions on how to get there, and he made sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely go back there in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Thank you for the lovely review Rebecca; you are both welcome back anytime.

Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation in downtown Toronto”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this beautifully furnished condo and Michael is a wonderful host. I will recommend it to my friends visiting Toronto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing