We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice, convenient apartment with many amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building
Lobby Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Building
Lobby
Pool
Gym
Pool Tabels
Internet lounge, and common area
Family Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
doclouise
Pittsburgh, PA
2 reviews
“Nice, convenient apartment with many amenities”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Comfortable beds, big screen tv, wifi, clean and very convenient to sites in Toronto. Sam was extremely helpful. When the tv didn't work, he came by to fix it. When our American cells didn't work in Canada, he came by with a local phone so we could call restaurants etc. And, despite some confusion he let us depart later than the check-out time. Alex, at the desk downstairs was also very much willing to help us. A few minor things: you might want to bring soap. We ran out of toilet paper as well and had to buy some, but I gather he's taken care of that and has purchased a new, more convenient coffee maker.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and comfort.
Liked least: Need to buy toilet paper and bring soap.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbarms
New London CT
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Loved It! Excellent Experience and Price”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Comfortable, quiet, excellent price for such a super location, including free parking, for our 4 night stay. Trolleys and subway nearby, short walk to the waterfront, many restaurants in the neighborhood, convenience store in the building -- in all, a fun experience, many thanks to Sam H! A tip: if you arrive in a car there is visitor parking in the alley behind the building. You will need to park so you can buzz at the lobby door to get entry and access to the reception desk.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wincie
wales
Level 5 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was in a great location close to shops, supermarkets restaurants . This apartment was very nice and had plenty of utensils and dishes pots pans etc, in the kitchen, my only negative with this apartment is that it needs a bit of a refurbishment. The one blind in the bedroom was broke you could not pull it up it was closed all the time,more pillow cases is needed for the extra pillows that are there, there is not much privacy for the people sleeping in the den if they are in bed and someone is in the living area you would wake them as it is only a curtain separating them, it is more suitable for children then adults. the weather was lovely when I visited, but the furniture and the balcony was dirty, don't think it had been cleaned for months. Sam was really good when I emailed him and asked him if I could stay in apartment until the afternoon as my flight was early evening, he said yes no problem as there is nowhere in the lobby / reception to leave your luggage as it is a residential building not a holiday apartment building, Overall it was clean and comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KT082015
Basseterre, St. Kitts
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment was perfect for our needs - located right in the heart of the downtown area with major attractions and public transportation just minutes away. The apartment also has easy walking access to a 24 hr grocery and parking facilities.
The apartment itself was spacious and very comfortable - home from home for the 9 days we were there and we loved it.
I have and will recommend it to friends and family-thanks Sam !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness of the apartment
Liked least: Security were a little unclear on some matters and kitchen would benefit from some additional inclusions but nothing major
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueAL2014
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was perfect for us. Excellent location, near the CN tower and the Rogers Centre where we saw a Blue Jays baseball game. Very comfortable and modern apartment. Collected and dropped off the keys with the building's security staff, no problems.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing