We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveller rating
726
221
41
20
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
726
221
41
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heated floors cn tower molton brown toiletries luxury room dressing area marble bathroom rogers centre entertainment district soaker tub turn down service glass shower blue jays mini bar king street walking distance fantastic hotel comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I arrived for a two day stay last week and I must say the staff at Soho Metropolitan Bent over backwards to please me and accommodate me. I had a sore back from a procedure and asked for a few extra pillows. When I arrived there were Six extra pillows on the bed. The concierge made sure I knew where everything was and was pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend this hotel to any visitor.

Pro Tips:
1- The Soho maintains their own black car and make it available to all guests for rides anywhere around town. Just ask the concierge.
2- corner rooms on upper floors have a wonderful window to the city and provide a magnificent view.
3-The small coffee shop on the lobby level actually makes a great mocha - no need to hunt for a Starbucks.

If you found his review helpful please provide me with a thumbs up - thanks!

Dave

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank DavoIrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Awesome hotel that definitely makes you feel warm, modern and comfortable... customer service is top notch ... and it is located close to all amenities in walking distance... only drawback is parking is expensive.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tammiem964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

All staff exemplify friendly, professional and caring service, making a stay at the Soho feel like the perfect balance of luxury and comfort. Their level of attention to detail and service appears to be intuitive.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EagerEarthling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Beautiful hotel & room. Wonderful, kind, and friendly front desk staff. Uncomfortable bed and pillows. We thought parking was included in our hotel fee and were surprised at the $45 cost upon checkout.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaypea2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

the staff made my stay very enjoyable
very clean and helpful staff
will definitely stay the next time I come to Toronto
location was perfect for my needs and loved that Walburgers was inside the hotel

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z7666LYdebbiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews