We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 142
Booking.comUSD 143
Hotels.comUSD 114
TravelocityUSD 114
Trip.comUSD 131
travelup.comUSD 167
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,798)
Filter reviews
2,798 results
Traveller rating
1,110
1,073
345
137
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,110
1,073
345
137
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree eaton centre city hall nathan phillips square underground parking upon check convenient location king bed union station downtown starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,798 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Good location for walking to places of interest, very comfortable room for two. Louiza at the front desk answered all our many questions very well and gracefully. Umbrellas provided while we stayed. Early check in was a great perk.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank s0fiack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Room was not clean - apple core beside the bed and carpet was wet from something leaking from the fridge (the fridge had to be replaced). The pool was not clean - my granddaughter and son-in-law went to use it and refused to go in.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Nomad527806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

my boyfriend and i had a bad experience at another hotel, and decided to stay here instead. they took us in right away with an amazing room, service, and made our bad day way better! they offered the reward program to us and now we are definitely going back!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank rainamccue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

Great trip, hotel location, staff and all services were beyond expectations. Great rates and I would return to the property on my next stay!

Room was clean and comfortable with everything needed.

Highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ngober273562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

Found the room clean and comfortable. Its greatest feature, however, is its central location downtown behind city hall. The contactless check in and check out worked well in these Covid times - and there was plenty of hand wash everywhere. If you’re staying there on a weekend, use the city hall underground parking close by - it’s much, much cheaper than the hotel’s parking.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alexiI617BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews