We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre
Ranked #71 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I spent 3 nights at this hotel. I used the hotel shuttle from airport in was right on time, I was helped with suitcase and taken right to hotel it was still under going renovations. The front desk staff were great. The room was nice comfy bed and a full couch to watch tv. The room comes with small fridge, which was great as there is a lot of restaurants and variety store right across road. Room was clean. The hotel has some shops and convenience shop. Very comfortable stay and watching aircrafts come in is great.

Room Tip: It depends if you like to see plans come in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancymU3164IU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Delta Hotel by Marriott Toronto Airport.

I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed the 3 nights you spent here and that the staff were great and helpful.

We do have many dining options to choose from at the Hotel and also across the street which is very convenient for our guests.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Thank you,

Mohammed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

What a difference and not just in the decor with the new renovations. The staff seem to have a new outlook and are so welcoming. New bar Lot 41 food is to die for. Pool good but I hear updates coming there too. Will be back

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank govango45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback regarding our newly renovated Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport Hotel.

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our excellent staff and our new social bar LOT 41. Our Executive Chef Derek Martens and his team worked really hard to put together a delicious 5-star menu that has been constantly receiving positive feedback from every guest.

We hope to welcome you back again very soon!

Best regards,

Mohammed



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We stayed here almost two years ago in order to catch an early flight out of Pearson. As our previous experience was good, we decided to stay again.

Since our last stay the hotel has gone under some renovations and may be by the time this is written the new Delta by Marriott Toronto Airport location.

Nevertheless, we had another excellent stay. Our room this time was far superior to what we had two years ago. It was very roomy with a queen bed, business work station and a large bathroom.

As before, there was free wifi which was easy to connect to and provided a very strong wifi connection.

As before, the hotel is in direct line with a runway at Pearson, so noise could be a bit of a concern. I would imagine that it is the same at all the hotels located in and around the airport. We travel with cheap ear plugs, so the noise wasn't a problem. The noise does quit after midnight or so, but does get going again very early in the morning.

We booked through Hotwire and payed about $90 all in including taxes. Not a bad deal at all.

They have a shuttle service to the airport which we used. It left the hotel at approximately the top and bottom of the hour. It makes a couple of stops at adjacent hotels as well. We caught he shuttle at about 8:35 am; made stops at two hotels and stepped in the airport slightly after 9:00am. Not bad!

I would recommend staying here if you need to catch an early morning flight. Twice we stayed and both times, they have provided excellent service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlenMcKenzie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our newly renovated and re-branded Hotel here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here with us and we thank you for sharing your kind comments about your experience.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank santabanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohammed S, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport
Etobicoke
Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Etobicoke
Sandman Signature Toronto Airport Hotel
Westin Toronto Airport
#63 of 138 in Toronto
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre

Address: 655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3, Canada (Formerly International Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Toronto
#22 Spa Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: $131 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 433
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy newly renovated accommodations just minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport when you stay at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre. Offering streamlined stays and full-service amenities, our airport hotel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is perfect for productive business trips and relaxing leisure travel, no matter if you are staying a night, a week, or longer. Each of the 433 rooms and suites are outfitted with contemporary comforts, and are 100% smoke free. Property-wide complimentary Wi-Fi access and large in-room work stations make staying connected simple, and plush bedding along with in-room dining make every night relaxing. Complimentary 24-hour shuttle service makes the five-minute drive to the airport easy, and our onsite fitness and business centres provide all the tools necessary for a seamless stay. The hotel showcases an indoor pool and a large hot tub, along with four onsite restaurants plus a Starbucks located in the lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto
Doubletree Toronto Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing