We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awwwwwwweeeeeeeeesommmeeeeeeeeeeeee”

Chariots of Fire Ltd.
Ranked #5 of 128 Tours in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chariots of Fire offers Niagara Falls day tours starting in Toronto or Niagara Falls, Ontario. Our award winning tours include riverside viewing at the brink of the Falls, a scenic tour on the Niagara parkway with pictures stops at the Whirlpool Rapids, Hydro-electric dams, Floral Clock and Queenston Heights, free time at Niagra-on-the-Lake and complimentary tasting at an Estate Winery, including ice wine. All this for $77 per person (tax extra), children 3 years and under are free .
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
“Awwwwwwweeeeeeeeesommmeeeeeeeeeeeee”
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Being at Niagara with Chariots of Fire was a very good experience. i have been to Niagara twice before but this time it felt like i am visiting Niagara First Time. Smooth Drive to Niagara, Experienced Guidance and friendly environment made my day...
A beautiful dream come true only in 68$(including Taxes.)!!!!! Hurrryyyyyyyyy :)

I Strongly Recommend each 1 of you if you want to go to Niagara , Go with Chariots of Fire...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Nishant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

727 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    611
    89
    18
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Relaxed & Informative Trip”
Reviewed 27 November 2011

I couldn't believe how much could be done in Niagara Falls and our guide, Mel, was very helpful in giving advice on all things Niagara! Left Toronto in a stretch cadillac (used for parties of 4-8 people, typical for an off-season weekday when I went) after 8am, reached Niagara Falls around 10am, went up the Skylon Tower (panoramic view!), then went for lunch at the Falls for a little over an hour. We left at noon, and on the return trip, we stopped at Niagara-on-the-Lake for a half hour or so (folks from the UK will appreciate a small store near our drop-off point in the town called 'The Scottish Loft' that has food & merchandise from the old country, if you are missing any things Scottish!), and then we had the choice of a short helicopter ride, or a visit to the winery owned by Canadian comedian/actor Dan Ackroyd for about a half hour! Then back to Toronto by 4pm or so. The Tour was great value for money at $60 Canadian plus tax. I would definitely recommend Chariots Of Fire as your tour guide for the day!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Impressive”
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Very impressed with the tour guides extensive knowledge about the history of the various sites we drove pass... He also went out of his way to sort us out with free drinks with our lunch meal... Would definitely recommend !

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank John203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Fantastic all round”
Reviewed 23 November 2011

The tour host was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. His commentary really enhanced the trip, and his local knowledge of where to eat in Niagara also made grabbing a bite to eat cost-efficient and tasty. The vehicle was comfortable and the wine tasting was not to be missed. Worth every single cent.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwickshire
Level Contributor
285 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 23 November 2011

We booked a day tour wit "Chariots of Fire" in the UK. The driver, Melvyn was excellent. His knowledge, dry sense of humour and safe driving made it a day to remember. The Falls themselvesare awesome, and you simply have to do the Maid of the Mist trip. Would also recommend the Skylon tower before visiting the Falls. The view is breathtaking.

Highly recommend the trip and Chariots of Fire

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank WarwickshireMonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chariots of Fire Ltd. also viewed

 

Been to Chariots of Fire Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing