We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, fast service”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #71 of 307 Restaurants in Thunder Bay
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Returned to the city and ordered in. Great food, quick delivery, great prices. Excellent food. We have ordered from here before, same quality food and service

Thank SCR1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Hi, there! Thanks for the 5 stars! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

How can a medium vegetarian pizza be 30$? While the pizza was good, the prices are too high. The pizza was cooked to perfection & the staff made up for the price!

Thank bergdorfblond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you so much for visiting! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5 star experience! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I always like going to BP’s lounge but it always ends up being over $75 for a simple food item and a couple of beers. I always compare all restaurant prices to Boston Pizza as they are usually the most expensive.

Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Daniel. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I love coming here for the Bacon Double Cheeseburger pizza on the thin crust. . It never disappoints. Service is great.

Thank marycentral2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thanks a lot, Marycentral2013!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Were so tired from driving, just wanted a quick bite. Boston Pizza was great and not expensive. The service was very efficient, the pizza was really good. I was pleasantly surprised.

Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

We're happy you had a great time Heather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing