We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good atmosphere but expensive ”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #71 of 307 Restaurants in Thunder Bay
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I always like going to BP’s lounge but it always ends up being over $75 for a simple food item and a couple of beers. I always compare all restaurant prices to Boston Pizza as they are usually the most expensive.

Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Daniel. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

I love coming here for the Bacon Double Cheeseburger pizza on the thin crust. . It never disappoints. Service is great.

Thank marycentral2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thanks a lot, Marycentral2013!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Were so tired from driving, just wanted a quick bite. Boston Pizza was great and not expensive. The service was very efficient, the pizza was really good. I was pleasantly surprised.

Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

We're happy you had a great time Heather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Food and service were good, kids enjoyed themselves. No treasure chest for the kids to pick out of after the meal, unlike every other BP we have visited? Kids were a bit disappointed, since they are little and expect it when we go to Boston pîzza.

Thank danielleherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Hi Danielleherie, we're sorry about the treasure chest. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Always good value and great pizza. My niece had spaghetti and meatballs and it could have fed a family of 4!! hey it was a great breakfast apparently :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NikiMollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for visiting, NikiMollie! We are glad you enjoyed your meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing