We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast, friendly, delicious”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #66 of 313 Restaurants in Thunder Bay
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Were so tired from driving, just wanted a quick bite. Boston Pizza was great and not expensive. The service was very efficient, the pizza was really good. I was pleasantly surprised.

Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

We're happy you had a great time Heather!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

Food and service were good, kids enjoyed themselves. No treasure chest for the kids to pick out of after the meal, unlike every other BP we have visited? Kids were a bit disappointed, since they are little and expect it when we go to Boston pîzza.

Thank danielleherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Hi Danielleherie, we're sorry about the treasure chest. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Always good value and great pizza. My niece had spaghetti and meatballs and it could have fed a family of 4!! hey it was a great breakfast apparently :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NikiMollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for visiting, NikiMollie! We are glad you enjoyed your meal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The $10 lunch combo has to be the best value anywhere. Good food and service. Quick too! Pleasant ambience.

Thank Reg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Reg! We're looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

A typical Boston Pizza with friendly staff, cold beer, and classic bar food. I had the chicken tacos, which were surprisingly good. Ask for the bar special of the night.

Thank mikekris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks for your review, Mikekris. Let us know if there is anything we could have done better. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing