We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and economical”
Review of County Food Company - CLOSED

County Food Company
Price range: USD 6 - USD 15
Cuisines: Healthy, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Our counters are full of freshly prepared healthy foods ,you can mix and match and build your own meal. We also have a great selection of Sandwiches...Our build your own picnic pails are a favourite ,ready in 5mins. During the summer season May-Late September,we offer a great Sunday Brunch menu in addition to our daily offerings. We make everything from scratch featuring local seasonal ingredients. We have offering for gluten free,vegetarians and Vegans
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Reasonably priced, tasty food, for eat-in or carry out. Multiple choices of salads are particularly refreshing.

Thank Ladamstcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Definitely worth visiting! Very friendly staff, lots of fresh baked goods, large variety of meals. We had the stuffed chicken that was juicy and delicious, nice eating areas inside and outdoors.

Thank traveller789789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria R, Owner at County Food Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Thank you!! Your review made my day,we aim to please.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The food was great and well priced. The service was excellent , next time I will be trying the salad bar. I had the Pork schnitzel and it was terrific and the butterscotch square was yummy!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GetVacation2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria R, Owner at County Food Company, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thank you so much.We always appreciate feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Popped in here when parking at another location proved too difficult. Got a Crazy Chicken Sandwich and the Blacken Chicken Wrap to go and then ate in the park by the Festival Theatre. Both were very yummy! Would definitely recommend!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria R, Owner at County Food Company, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share
your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Food was excellent and well priced. Cozy atmosphere with friendly staff. Just the warm me up needed on a rainy day.

Thank Kaley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed County Food Company also viewed

Stratford, Ontario
Stratford, Ontario
 
Stratford, Ontario
Stratford, Ontario
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing