We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sandman Hotel Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 146
USD 103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
USD 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 120
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites(Oakville)(Great Value!)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 197
USD 188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 138
USD 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 228
USD 151
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 209
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
107
63
23
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
63
23
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstim hortonsfront desksectional sofapenthouse suitegas stationnice patiowet barpool and saunaeighth floorgrand pianorestaurant attached to the hotelextra spacethe living room areastay there againhighly recommend this hotelawesome servicehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We had a no cancellation deal. Waited at the bar an hour while our room was being cleaned. Bar is very outdated . Our room was on the 4th floor, the view was horrible so we shut the curtains, had a bit of an issue turning on the lap as it was held together with electrical tape and ran an amazing hot Jacuzzi bath. Yes this place needs upkeep but I would return just for the bath if I could get a good deal.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clappyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Room very ordinary, needs a lot of TLC. Very few tv channels. Coffee machine never worked. The wi-fi, very very low. Not much restaurant around, must take a vehicle to find a restaurant, I do not recommend the Hampton’s restaurant attached to the hotel, very poor service. The very convenient thing about the hotel is that it is very close to the highway.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank jobean68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear jobean68,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey on Trip Advisor regarding your stay.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the coffee machine and the wifi. I have shared your feedback with the rest of our team to ensure that we do look into the above concerns.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Oakville.

Kind regards,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Services Manager
Quality Suites, Oakville
905-847-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Hello Marcela,

Thanks to you and the entire team at Quality Inn for all your help and support at the recently concluded talk session on 'Stop Diabetes'. Excellent service as always. Looking forward to the upcoming SNA events scheduled at your venue.

R's
Sree

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umasankarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Hello Marcela and team, thanks again for the awesome service and support that you and your team provided for SNA's talk show on Feb-03rd. Your flexibility to accommodate special requests, accessibility, service, ambience of the meeting room is what brings us back to you repeatedly. Keep up the great work !! Looking forward to seeing you for our next meeting on April-08th and other programs/meetings planned for the year.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shamita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Shamita B,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review here on Trip Advisor.

On behalf of the Quality Team, we would like to thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have SNA host their meetings here at the hotel and we are happy that everything had worked out well.

We look forward to the next SNA meeting and truly hope you have a wonderful day!

With kind regards,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Services Manager
Quality Suites Oakville
905-847-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The room was very clean room and the beds were very comfortable. The shower head was great, excellent water pressure. Tim Hortons is attached to the hotel which was very convenient - just a walk away. We were there for a hockey tournament and booked too late to get a suite. If you have a family and need the extra space, book the suite - it has a living room and kitchenette and the bedrooms are separate from the living room area. Our friends got the suite and it was really nice!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I662HOpatricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear l662HOpatricia,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review here on Trip Advisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Service Manager
Quality Suites Oakville
905-847-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews